vwala: Influencer Marketing

vwala: Influencer Marketing

by Vwa.la

Convert social media influencers and customers into marketers

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 24 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

2 reviews

CrystalHill

The best thing I like about this app is that the coupon can be automatically generated on Shopify. I will stick with it if it has email automation or integration with other software such as MailChimp. I may be fine for now but this is definitely not for scale-up due to the missing of communication part.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank-you for your constructive feedback. We have full, automated integration with Mailchimp and Klaviyo. You can also opt-in to our new in-app messaging solution for 1:1 or 1:M messaging of influencers. As always, keep the feedback coming.

Happy Dog Food 2

I was hopeful that I had found this app and it would fill a need for our store, however I have had problems, or should I say my customers have had problems, they cannot login to view or make changes and the login screen is this companies website, confusing

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for your review. We fixed this issue months ago. The sign up UX is now full embedded into your store front. Thank you for being an early adopter of our platform.