Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient listing capabilities, including handling variant and UPC exempt listings. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, ability to manage thousands of products, and quick upload times. The intuitive interface and easy-to-understand dashboards are appreciated. Exceptional customer service, including a dedicated manager for each store and a responsive chat feature, is frequently highlighted. The app also provides extensive knowledge on working with Walmart, making it a comprehensive solution for managing and growing a store.

March 9, 2020

CedCommerce did an outstanding job. We have been trying to get our brand HairSil Accelerator back onto WalMart.com for 3 years. CedCommerce did it in 3 weeks. We recommend this App and Support Team to All Shopify Brands. We saved thousands of dollars by using the App versus a consultant or sales associate

HairSil
United States
2 months using the app
August 18, 2021

CED Commerce makes GREAT plugins, and this Walmart Integration is perfect. They also have amazing customer support. I am very pleased with their products and services. 10/10 recommend!

Hot Leathers
United States
2 months using the app
February 11, 2021

I can not put in words how great the whole team is. Great support and very easy to work with. You guys rock

RUUFE
United States
2 months using the app
October 28, 2022

Devesh and the Walmart team are SUPER HELPFUL And EFFICIENT!!!!! So happy i have them as tech partners for my business! Truly a blessing. Highly recommend

FROGSHOP
United States
2 months using the app
May 17, 2020

This is such a helpful app. Adeeba was very helpful in assisting me with setting up my account. Listing on walmart is such a tideous task. This app streamlines and simplifies the process. Thank you.

FR Fashion Co.
United States
2 months using the app
Edited October 23, 2019

I am a new seller on Walmart, don't know what to do. After installing the Walmart Integration app, they assisted me in completing the launch checklist. Completing the launch checklist This app helps me a lot in managing my inventory, products, and orders. All I need to do is to click buttons
to manage orders and products, every
process is automated by the CED team. Now, I hardly spend 5-10 minutes. Along with this, I got other features that I like the most - the threshold inventory

Sunika Sneakers
United States
2 months using the app
November 23, 2022

Getting help with the app is fast and easy. With help from the chat rep my products were added in less than 4 hoursof speaking with her.

Remymadiva Designs
United States
2 months using the app
Edited May 24, 2020

Awesome integration with Walmart. I wish it could do the same with other eCommerce websites like Amazon, Etsy, etc.

Video instruction is really helpful as well

Pricing should be less expensive.

SmartChoi4U
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2021

User-intuitive with great customer service. The team assisted me throughout the process of uploading my products. I highly recommend this app.

Assistees
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 23, 2019

I like this app. Support Team rocks! Quick to respond and always willing to help, give advice and suggestions to help me fully understand how the app works. Every time I ask something they're always there! Thank you!

TheBlowdryer.com
United States
About 2 months using the app