Reviews (638)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, swift setup, and efficient product listing. The responsive chat feature and customer service are highly valued for their problem-solving abilities. Merchants benefit from unique features like a dedicated store manager and the capacity to manage large product volumes. The app's detailed analytics and integration with Walmart have been credited with boosting sales. The support team is praised for their professionalism, patience, and personalized assistance.

December 22, 2017

We had a lot of issues with this app. Our products would not load correctly, which caused us a lot of business.

Inandouthome
United States
12 months using the app
August 26, 2017

Terrible company. They lied to get my company as a customer, promising a seamless integration between Walmart, Shopify, and Amazon fulfillment. We repeatedly told the support team that express and overnight shipping was not working.

We notified the support team 4 times. Every time they confirmed that the issue was fixed, even though it wasn't.

As everyone else has commented (the real reviews): this company is a scam and the support team are liars. The software doesn't work as advertised, and the support sucks. Avoid at all costs.

Petpost
United States
11 months using the app
March 26, 2021

Overall this is a great app that helps bring all of your orders from Walmart into one central location. I have run into several issues where items that I had listed on Walmart's site before getting that app did not integrate well. New items that I create on my Shopify store seem to integrate well and I haven't had many issues with them. There is a problem if you use QB to store financial records. If you have all of your orders from Walmart added to the Shopify store its really hard to keep the records straight, what's a Walmart order, what's Shopify and where should I be expecting a deposit from. Customer service has been very helpful in resolving many of the issues that I've had. The app does require daily monitoring to resolve errors and not delay orders.

Four Brothers Products
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2023

Excellent communication - as an online seller there are technical nuances that are beyond our internal knowledge. CEDCommerce bridges that gap with fast and efficient support. Great product for multi-channel sellers

rrebecasglamboutique
United States
14 days using the app
January 9, 2018

If there is a 0 star I would rate this 0. This app has caused a lot of issues for our business. Do not get this app. Beware! Customer Service negative 1 for ratings.

Here will be your issues

1. Items will not sync properly. It's already out of stock but it will sync with the walmart app saying there is still stock. There will be an order that will come in. You will need to cancel which will hurt your metrics.

2. Customer Service will never understand you and will never be able to help you and will just disconnect from your conversation

3. Item's will not load correctly even if you manually enter the details needed

4. Mapping category doesn't work properly. When you click submit you wont see the changes you made

5. This will hurt your business. Their rates are affordable but NOT WORTH IT

Dojo Home Goods
United States
11 months using the app
July 21, 2020

I am impressed by the team support and helpful nature. I have communicated with them and they provided me the free plan even though the free plan limit is exhausted. They understand my concern and help me with all the best possible ways.
Along with this, they have provided me the free SEO service so that I can gain good sales.
Highly impressed by Cedcommerce. I would recommend Cedcommerce services to all the sellers.
I have checked the app and the inventory, order and price management is hussle free.
Great job !

Waku Inc
United States
14 days using the app
October 14, 2020

Great App and excellent customer service!!
I solved all of my problem. Thank you for your help Swati!

DAVENDU
United States
13 days using the app
Edited March 18, 2020

Integration is a PERFECT solution for sellers of Walmart. It is all in one app and provides you every functionality that helps you in selling your products on Walmart and managing orders Smoothly. It will allow you to upload your Shopify listing and manage unlimited orders. The syncing works well and the app is quite easy to use. There are multiple features that are really helpful in making all your work automated and effortless.

Ced guys have extended my free trial period on their own after seeing my account status and updated me about that. Help me in knowing the products that are having duplicate barcodes.
Great App!

Devita Designs
United States
13 days using the app
August 5, 2020

Great App integration tool for Walmart easy use
highly recommend

KK-WALMART
United States
12 days using the app
July 27, 2020

This app is pretty easy to work and all great customer service. Kushagra was a great help with helping me load our products into the Walmart Seller portal. He was really help to upload the product in a very easy and fast way really appreciated his work thanks kushara

kingofblings
United States
12 days using the app