Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to translate online stores into multiple languages, with both automatic and manual options. It's praised for its accuracy in translating various elements like product pages and reviews. The app supports SEO optimization, including subdomains and subdirectories, which has boosted international traffic for some merchants. The visual editor feature for contextual translations is appreciated. The customer support team is known for their quick and efficient problem-solving skills. The app is valued for its ease of use and seamless operation.

January 24, 2022

Great app! I needed some help, and support team solve issue quickly. This app makes so easy to built a multilingual shop in any minutes!

PL8HERO
Japan
4 months using the app
December 27, 2019

The app does its job and is generally easy to use, but setting up dynamic content or text that doesnt have a direct translation in another language is a nightmare, e.g. mobile vs. desktop menu or legal texts with different lengths in each language.

Support is very quick to respond and helpful, but in the end they kicked the ball back to us. They wasted 5 hours of our developer's time with untested solutions on fixing the translation of the legal texts - just to in the end tell us they don't know how to fix it.

Maison Baum
Germany
4 months using the app
October 30, 2019

We recently installed this app and we are very pleased with its simple and easy to use interface. Christophe responded very quickly to a question we had and helped us solve the problem right away. Thanks, Weglot!!!

Wags
United States
4 months using the app
July 23, 2018

C'est la meilleure application pour rendre son site multilingue.
Le support est très professionnel, il répond à toutes vos questions.
Facile à configurer pour se développer sur d'autres marchés!

Exploretravelstore
Ireland
4 months using the app
February 21, 2019

Logiciel plus que correcte, interface facile à utiliser. Aide sur mesure avec une super réactivité, équipe au top.

ZOO - BĒTE DE COUTURE
France
4 months using the app
March 4, 2020

I am currently using this app and the transition between the languages is very fast, the translation itself was quite correct even in a smaller, lesser known language as hungarian. The customization of the changing button is also a positive thing and the customer service is excellent, they immediately responded and solved my case. Five star without a doubt!

Désolé
Hungary
4 months using the app
September 3, 2020

Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect !

SCHAUMEX®
Germany
4 months using the app
July 10, 2019

Amazing customer support. The app works as advertised and is priced decently. Manual translation could be smoother, but works fine as is too.

Kolla
Sweden
4 months using the app
August 11, 2022

Great customer support with very quick respond. Also the app is very good for translation of your shop!

DARKSIDE BICYCLES
Germany
4 months using the app
April 23, 2021

We had problems with a language subdomain. This was taken care of by Weglot Elina within a very short time, friendly attentive and actually this would have been our problem, but she took care of it and thus made it her problem. That is customer service! Thank you!

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Switzerland
4 months using the app