Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1364 reviews
1364 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1364 reviews
Edited February 12, 2019

Very convinient App for translation. Thanks a lot for helping and quick response. The problem was fixed in couple of minutes :) Rukhsaar was patient and answered all my questions. Thanks once again.

Ganor Dominic London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 11, 2019

Wow. What a great customer service! Quick, polite and generous!! Truly the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever experienced!!!! I have tested Weglot with 5+ different languages and cross checked the translations with native speakers. The level of accurate automated translation is amazing! And if there's something to change, it's so simple!!! There's no way I'd ever use a different app for multiple languages! Oh, and did I mention the movable button? What an outstanding feature!!! I'm a SUPER FAN!!!!

edlesdesign.shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 11, 2019

The service is really great! They respond on time and completely fix an issue. I also used other translation apps but this one is by far the best.

SEA'SONS
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited February 9, 2019

L'application fonctionne bien , et bonne qualité. Le service client est très efficace. (pour les francophones , le service client peut communiquer en français ) .

JCMoteur
Japan
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 8, 2019

What sets this app apart is the great support. Its responsive, honest and puts the customer first. Very impressed.

AAA WEB LIMITED
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited June 18, 2019

I've been using Weglot Translate for a few months now. My native language is Chinese Traditional and would like to translate to English for international visitors. The platform is easy to use with a great deal of useful help document. I have issues from time to time since my install, but I find their customer service is extremely helpful with fast response time. Issues are solved within hours in my case. Highly recommended!

Review Update 2019/6/18

Support team helped me to solve my email notification problems. Appreciate it. Once again, fantastic customer support!

瑋思影像|Metal Print Studio
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited February 7, 2019

Good app and excellent customer service ! Really friendly interfaces, easy to translate, do perfectly the job

Shonen Arīna
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 6, 2019

Love it! Perfect tool for a quick translation hack. Customer support is also very helpfull. So I would definately recommend this tool.

slic.
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 13, 2019

We're using this app and the staff is very helpful, quick and reactive to customise things accordingly to our website needs. Would recommend

All Bamboo Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 12, 2019

Lesser then one star! this app is fukking trash it didnt allow to translate the language as you want. Now I delete it and my site is still in this crap translation mode and I cant change anything more because the change icon is deleted. I freak out!

All the other reviews are fake...

Royalcartels
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Weglot replied March 26, 2019

You contacted us once about your translations but once we reached out, we did not receive a response in order to help you out. You are able to translate the language as you please with the visual editor or in the translations list. If you need assistance with removing Weglot, we are always here to help our users.