Chatbot & Abandoned Cart

Chatbot & Abandoned Cart

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating
4.3 (58)

With Wati's WhatsApp marketing suite, recover abandoned carts and use chatbots to improve TAT & CSAT

Wati offers abandoned cart recovery and WhatsApp marketing solutions. With WhatsApp broadcasts, advanced No Code Chatbots, and delivery tracking reminders, Wati empowers your sales, support, and marketing strategies. Decrease the RTO of COD by confirming orders through WhatsApp. Automate order updates for improved customer support and efficiently manage incoming chats with a shared team inbox. Also, obtain a WhatsApp Green Tick to improve credibility!

Wati offers abandoned cart recovery and WhatsApp marketing solutions. With WhatsApp broadcasts, advanced No Code Chatbots, and delivery tracking reminders, Wati empowers your sales, support, and marketing strategies. Decrease the RTO of COD by confirming orders through WhatsApp. Automate order updates for improved customer support and efficiently manage incoming chats with a shared team inbox. Also, obtain a WhatsApp Green Tick to improve credibility! more
  • Reduce abandoned carts, confirm orders & track updates by WhatsApp notifications
  • Set up auto-replies, send personalized WhatsApp broadcasts to all your customers
  • Effortlessly showcase your products using the WhatsApp Catalog
  • Provide better customer service by utilizing our shared team inbox
  • Increase engagement by using customizable WhatsApp chat widgets

Launched

September 11, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Zapier, Zoho CRM, Hubspot CRM, Woocommerce, Google Sheets, Integromat

Pricing

Free

Free to install

Free to install | Team Inbox & Whatsapp Broadcast features requires subscription to WATI

  • Whatsapp chat
  • COD order verification

Starter

$4.99 / month

Free to install | Team Inbox & Whatsapp Broadcast features requires subscription to WATI

  • WhatsApp chat
  • Abandoned Cart Recovery
  • COD order verification
  • Other Automated messages
  • Order Confirmation, Shipment, Fulfilment messages

7-day free trial

Free

Free to install

Free to install | Team Inbox & Whatsapp Broadcast features requires subscription to WATI

  • Whatsapp chat
  • COD order verification

Starter

$4.99 / month

Free to install | Team Inbox & Whatsapp Broadcast features requires subscription to WATI

  • WhatsApp chat
  • Abandoned Cart Recovery
  • COD order verification
  • Other Automated messages
  • Order Confirmation, Shipment, Fulfilment messages

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (58)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
June 18, 2024

As a business owner, I've always been on the lookout for tools that can enhance customer engagement and improve our bottom line. Wati Chatbot & Abandoned Cart has exceeded my expectations in every possible way. This comprehensive solution seamlessly integrates with WhatsApp, offering a robust platform for automated customer interactions and efficient abandoned cart recovery.

arkkart
India
2 months using the app
June 18, 2024

Excellent Application for our store.
Very useful in sending purchase information and delivery updates.

Vedantu
India
4 months using the app
June 18, 2024

Amazing application, very helpful automation, must use.

Ace Hardware Pvt Ltd
India
About 1 year using the app
June 18, 2024

Easy to send messages to customers and automation is also good.
Madhavan Sir and its team is quite supportive in giving solutions.

satyamkraft
India
8 months using the app
Edited April 17, 2024

Initially I had given a 1star rating for being non-responsive and non supportive for my queries and concerns!

But, immediately after that, the Wati product manager Mr. Madhavan called me personally and understood my issue with patience and connected me with the right team to help with my issue.

Two days later I had a video call with Mr.Tilak, who helped me resolve every issue swiftly and with patience.

Now I'm happy to say that everything is resolved and I'm able to use Wati for my website and I must say it is a delight to use and has all the option I was looking for and more!

Thank you for assisting Mr. Madhavan and Mr. Tilak and getting my issues resolved ASAP.

The 3D Printing Store India
India
About 2 months using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied April 14, 2024

To The 3D Printing Store India

We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and can assure you it wouldn't happen again. Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

Support

WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox can answer any questions you have about Chatbot & Abandoned Cart.

Developer

WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox

Unit C5, 20/F, TML Plaza, 3 Hoi Shing Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, HK, 00000, HK

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 723 total reviews Free plan available
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat
4.3 out of 5 stars 4184 total reviews Free to install
Switch between WhatsApp Chat, Live Chat or Facebook messenger
5.0 out of 5 stars 353 total reviews Free plan available
Enable Automated Abandoned cart recovery & WhatsApp Chat.
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days