Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
August 19, 2023

we tried to contact their support, one reply will come in hrs and then they will ask you to contact via email. Poor support

Being Sanatan
India
1 day using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied August 20, 2023

Hi Being Sanatan
We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and can assure you it wouldn't happen again. Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

Edited December 7, 2022

one of the worst apps i've seen so far
1. no help or assistance in getting green tick
2. unable to send whatsapp broadcasts on half the contacts
3. according to india pricing i need 7$ to message a 1000 customers, i had balance of 18$ but still unable to do so

frustrating, random replies to every complaint, apparently half the numbers don't have country codes, i uploaded all the numbers without country code. i still don't have the reply to why i can't send messages while i still have 18$ balance.
there are many better and cheaper options. seriously beware

Ethnic Rajasthan
India
4 months using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied December 8, 2022

Dear Ethnic Rajasthan,
We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and would like to rectify this situation.
Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

Thank You

April 18, 2022

Terrible interface. Firstly their shopify intergration sucks, you have to import all contacts manually, secondly they have charged me twice for my plan but still keep asking me to upgrade. They say they have a live support, but when you write to them they ask you to drop a mail for everything to which reply comes in 2 days. Had a call with their agent after scheduling one, for everything he asked me to drop an email.

Sugarbox India
India
3 months using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied April 27, 2022

Dear Sugarbox India

We're sorry you had a bad experience, We have noted your feedback and have worked on the fix for the issue you had experienced.
If you still have any concerns or issues regarding the app please email us at hello@wati.io, will get back to you swiftly.

Thank You

September 30, 2022

DO NOT GO WITH THEM Poor Support i am cheesing them to cancel my account but no one is reverting properly on email also on chat,

Reshopp
India
About 2 months using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied October 3, 2022

Hi Reshopp,
We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and can assure you it wouldn't happen again. Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

Thank You

January 9, 2023

Downloaded the app, it was good at the beginning, but when i wanted to use my customer phone number and asked to change it my request was totally ignored. send several emails, no one replied since 3 weeks. Very bad customer service.

Sporty Pro
Egypt
About 2 months using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied January 9, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and can assure you it wouldn't happen again. Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

Thank You

June 22, 2021

4.99 USD just to use your app on shopify. Further we pay 49$ / month to use your dashboard & also pay you for the Messages (Sent & Received) ? You serious ? You guys are fooling customers in the name of 4.99 USD. There are better apps available that offer almost the same service under 10$ & offer desired number free of cost to the customer for Automated Abandoned cart.

AestheticNation
India
2 days using the app
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox replied June 22, 2021

Dear AestheticNation, Our offering is built on top of WhatsApp's Official APIs and with this price, you get a dedicated WhatsApp API approved number with your own brand name, hence the cost is justified.

At this price, you get 5 agents, chatbot builder, API access. Considering these, our solution is the most affordable in the market.