Reviews (353)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and exceptional customer support. It's praised for its features like a WhatsApp chat button, support widget, and customization options. Many find it effective in retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customers, noting its success in recovering lost sales. Its automation and auto-response features have improved workflows for merchants. The free plan is considered superior to other paid plans, and it's successful in increasing conversions. The customer support is fast and professional, with a team member named Vinodh receiving specific praise.

May 8, 2022

Super util! El contacto por whatsapp es mucho más cercano y util, hay respuesta inmediata y seguimiento en tiempo real. Maravillosa y muy fácil de usar.

Eloisastudio
Colombia
3 months using the app
September 18, 2020

This app is awesome! It helps our boutique a lot! Clients are happy about the whatsapp message feature so are we!

ANCESTRAL BEAUTY™
Switzerland
3 months using the app
August 3, 2021

I use this app to instantly send WhatsApp messages to my prospective clients that abandoned their carts on the site. The process is smooth and user friendly. I use this app almost every day and would recommend others to opt for it as well!

OneHub
Pakistan
3 months using the app
August 31, 2020

Aplicativo muito bom, consigo recuperar os carinhos abandonados com somente um click!.
antes usava planilhas e agora facilitou a minha vida totalmente!

Whitenes
Portugal
3 months using the app
June 17, 2022

eu achei um ótimo atendimento, resolveu tudo o que eu precisava, esta de parabens, estava precisando deste aplicativo, obrigado

shopem.com.br
Brazil
3 months using the app
April 29, 2021

this is a great app, i use it and works great.
it has a support and the people is very nice and efficient

Guardian Solutions
Mexico
3 months using the app
July 30, 2021

I used this app to recover abandoned carts and I love it! I'm relatively new with the app, but I'm sure it's gonna help much in the future!

ServiaromaShop
Spain
3 months using the app
September 14, 2020

This app works very smooth, pinging customers who left the cart without checking out is very easy with this app, just 2 clicks literelly.

TheFitHomes
India
3 months using the app
August 9, 2021

Absolutely great app! Recovered abandoned carts in a more engaging process than ever before. Customer service is fantastic. Our team is very pleased. Keep up the great work

SAPIRZ Jewelry Store
Israel
3 months using the app
Edited August 10, 2021

really like the app...very functional, helps automate cart recovery by WhatsApp msgs....very glad with it, easy to configure.! Congrats! Just think it should have more templates...to be more appealing

Prime Vapes Brasil ™
Brazil
3 months using the app