Reviews (354)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and exceptional customer support. It's praised for its features like a WhatsApp chat button, support widget, and customization options. Many find it effective in retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customers, noting its success in recovering lost sales. Its automation and auto-response features have improved workflows for merchants. The free plan is considered superior to other paid plans, and it's successful in increasing conversions. The customer support is fast and professional, with a team member named Vinodh receiving specific praise.

December 11, 2020

El app funciona muy bien, llevo pocos dias usandolo pero hasta el momento ha sido genial. Lo mejor de todo es el servicio al cliente. Muy recomendado.

99% Gafas
Colombia
2 months using the app
November 24, 2022

App perfetta per comunicare con i tuoi cliente tramite whatsapp. Il team di supporto è molto efficiente!!

MagicEmotions
Italy
2 months using the app
September 3, 2020

I tried several Abandoned Cart apps and they did not work as well as WhatsApp. WhatsApp gives you direct access to them by using an external app that can be downloaded on any device so I can receive quick and direct information. It’s simple & I absolutely love it!

The Dahlia Rosa
United States
2 months using the app
July 7, 2022

Application très utile et service client très réactif. Je recommande cette application pour les relances paniers abandonnés

Ghazaldubai
Morocco
2 months using the app
August 15, 2020

Estou testando o envio manual e é simplesmente ótimo! É possível configurar várias mensagens como: abandono de carrinho, agradecimento do pedido, etc.

Só deveria ter mais opções de inserção variáveis como: {product}, {picturedoproduct}

Vou começar a testar a versão automática e deixo o comentário aqui depois.

VKO Store
Brazil
2 months using the app
January 27, 2022

The app is working very good, the team is awesome, they respond every time to our requests and also solve the problems very fast.

Incredible.ro
Romania
2 months using the app
August 4, 2021

I use this app all the time. Super efficient and have recovered so much money
The templates are awesome

WOMEN SOLE KENYA
Kenya
2 months using the app
October 7, 2022

cuando uno la desinstala ya no aparece de nuevo el whatsapp el boton y ya por mas que le de habilitar no sirve

SHOPPING RC COLOMBIA
Colombia
2 months using the app
December 9, 2022

Me gusta mucho la aplicación, es muy funcional, se adapta a lo que necesito, además la atención ha sido efectiva cuando la he requerido.

Estilo y Belleza
Colombia
2 months using the app
December 7, 2022

good team good service, really helpful. really look forward to more updates in functions, i'll keep using it

ARETTA
United States
2 months using the app