Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and exceptional customer support. It's praised for its features like a WhatsApp chat button, support widget, and customization options. Many find it effective in retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customers, noting its success in recovering lost sales. Its automation and auto-response features have improved workflows for merchants. The free plan is considered superior to other paid plans, and it's successful in increasing conversions. The customer support is fast and professional, with a team member named Vinodh receiving specific praise.

September 9, 2022

Very helpful and easy to integrate and use. There are many paid apps but for a small startup, this works perfect. Its a manual click but good for small number of orders.

Beauteous Bows
India
2 months using the app
August 26, 2020

great app to send an abandonment cart message on WhatsApp. even you can add your custom message for the cart.

Easy Forever
India
2 months using the app
August 21, 2020

Perfect.
Very easy to use.
this is an amazing app .. awesome supporter.. work and if I need any help from the support they are very quick responding.

Amextrian
India
2 months using the app
Edited April 22, 2021

Abandoned cart messages via whatsapp. Helps in cart recovery.
Automated ones are paid though.
Needs more templates.
Customer support is amazing.

byPureNaturals
India
2 months using the app
December 17, 2021

Best app for Whatsapp Abandoned Cart recovery, easy to install. Best Customer support! Would recommend everyone to use it for once.

GHPC
India
2 months using the app
November 18, 2020

BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO HAPPEN TO MY BUSINESS!!! I love love love this app, I love how I can customize the logo with my brand colours and how easy it is to use. It makes it so easy to interact with my customers and address abandoned carts , it doesn’t slow down my online store like some apps I have integrated in the past ..... I strongly recommend.

Alainn Luxury
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
February 27, 2021

Excellent and comfortable customer service and fast Very useful and practical app i really recommend it

bakkaclothing
Jordan
About 2 months using the app
October 22, 2021

Good app for whatsapp automation at a good price with good support....
Quick replies
Easy to use Easy automation

ClosetTrunk
India
About 2 months using the app
August 20, 2021

Abandon Cart Recovery by WhatsApp is the must-have function you need! Not to mention the Broadcasting function, you definitely shall try it!
I do recommend this app for every Shopify user!

MXbueno
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
September 12, 2020

Incredible App, helped me bring back abandoned order customers swiftly. Please add an option to save submitted customer's contact in .csv or .vcf format, it would help maintain the potential customer list for future marketing activity.
Have high hopes for this App, it will grow beyond imaginations.

Home Sweet Home Pickle
India
About 2 months using the app