WhatsApp Abandoned Cart & Chat

WhatsApp Abandoned Cart & Chat

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
279 reviews
279 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
279 reviews
August 18, 2020

About to give it a test run, but seems awsome so far, AND its Free, big ups guys thanks for this one

Scents of Dominance
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 15, 2020

Amazing app and the support staff is easily reachable. Really helps a lot in cart recovery as sometimes the email is unavailable and in that scenario whatsapp message can help bring the customer back.

100% recommended to everyone. Thanks

Kharidari
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 15, 2020

Dude, It’s an amazing app. I really needed it speacially in Turkey and I got 5 reconversion at the same day. Good job guys.

saltKADIN
Turkey
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 15, 2020

Estou testando o envio manual e é simplesmente ótimo! É possível configurar várias mensagens como: abandono de carrinho, agradecimento do pedido, etc.

Só deveria ter mais opções de inserção variáveis como: {product}, {picturedoproduct}

Vou começar a testar a versão automática e deixo o comentário aqui depois.

VKO Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 14, 2020

Instalem o app sem dó, ele é bom demais, e é muito fácil de utilizar, eu recomendo demais, parabéns aos envolvidos na criação dessa bela ferramenta! Amo vocês.

Economizei Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 14, 2020

This is a great app and their manual cart recovery option is very useful. It is very easy to edit the preset cart recovery messages and you can track the status of cart recovery messages easily. Moreover, it is a free app whilst others are even charging for manual cart recover. We cannot wait to try the automatic cart recovery option.

Hathi Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 14, 2020

THIS APP IS AWESOME!! I USE IN TURKEY AND SO HAPPY! CUSTOMER REPRESANTATIVE IS SO HELPFUL. THANK U FOR ALL

Muo Muu
Turkey
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 14, 2020

This exactly what I needed. Whatsapp automation is exactly what I need. Looking forward to seeing option to send voice msg.

Leibl.laurentius
Canada
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Edited August 13, 2020

I tried this service just now. Have tried some more Apps but this seems very convenient and serve the purpose.
Interface is simple and good. Templates option also great.
Good Job.

Also i would recommend you to work on order notification too. Like Once customer placed order, cancelled.. Keep doing great works

Ventota Retail
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 13, 2020

The app is so great. And it is very easy to use. I have installed it 2 days ago and it works great. Thanks

The Lazy Outlet
India
Time spent using app: 2 months