Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with WhatsApp and effective automation processes. It's particularly praised for its ability to retarget and communicate with customers who have abandoned their carts. Merchants appreciate the customization options, including control over Cash on Delivery. The customer service is noted for its speed and helpfulness. Many reported increased conversions and recovery of lost sales, with some recovering significant amounts in the first month. The free version is considered superior to the paid plans of other apps.

August 6, 2020

Excellent app! Did just the work which was required and the best part was the founder was more than happy to help me in installing the app!
Best of luck to the team for their future endeavours! :D

Shaneels
India
20 days using the app
August 25, 2020

Good App... The interface is good and easy to operate with. Looking forward to have it as my primary app.

Sherif Store
India
18 days using the app
January 2, 2021

Muy profesional el equipo de soporte, 100% recomendado!
Si buscáis una app que sirva para enviar mensajes automatizados y recuperar carritos, esta es la mejor.

Blackbirn
Spain
16 days using the app
August 7, 2020

I used this app first time and within 4 hours recovered almost 6 orders that's great... Highly Suggested

Crabkart
India
15 days using the app
November 30, 2022

Best Whatsapp abandoned cart app I've used tech wise And it actually has accesible pricing We're a early stage growing business with super seasonal sales some months we have very little use other months lots. The pricing accomodates for this and for that I'm grateful. I'm sure I'll be a loyal subscriber as this fits right into our stack

BOLDCUBE Scooters
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
December 9, 2022

Ottima app facile da usare e molto utile soprattutto per avere un contatto diretto con i cliente nel post vendita. Consigliatissima

Prodotti di Classe
Italy
13 days using the app
Edited July 14, 2020

I am using this week for last 1 week for abandoned cart recovery. I have recovered many orders with this app as the message goes by whatsapp and response is very quick. Highly recommend this app.
It would be better if I can send the message to customer for cart recovery from the email itself. Right now i am going to the Shopify admin and then to apps and sending the message from the app. Set up was very easy and flawless. Technical support is also very prompt in answering queries. Received the response very quickly.

MySleep
Canada
12 days using the app
September 7, 2020

It works perfectly. Nice app to have in your strategie.
Whatsapp marketing its the way to go nowadays.

Tienda Mish!
Chile
11 days using the app
March 16, 2022

I was struggling with setup and sent a msg for assistance. I got an immediate response and the issue was resolved

The Baby Empire
South Africa
9 months using the app
October 4, 2022

Easy to use, good for chat and cart recovery. Would recommend if a simple feature was required for chat.

LOVE STORES DUBLIN
Ireland
8 months using the app