Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization. It's particularly praised for its ability to retarget and chat with customers who have abandoned carts, leading to significant recovery. The automation feature, including WhatsApp order notifications, is appreciated for its convenience and time-saving capabilities. The support team is consistently commended for their efficiency and 24/7 availability. Merchants also appreciate the cost-efficiency, with the free plan offering great value. It's recommended for increasing conversions and enhancing revenue, with some merchants using it across multiple stores, indicating scalability.

September 14, 2020

Great app, with great features. Offers all required whatsapp features at one place. Order crm, cart recovery, automation etc all in one.

Slick Things
India
2 days using the app
Edited June 1, 2021

Incredibly easy to set up, and the support team is extremely helpful. I needed some custom work done and they immediately sorted it out for me. Highly recommend this app and it's team!

Mychondria
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
January 27, 2023

Great App, great support! they quickly answer all questions. I highly recommend it. Now communicating with whatsapp with customers is essential, this app integrates the chat easily and abandoned cart very good!*****

Trandafir-Criogenat.ro
Romania
1 day using the app
January 27, 2022

so cooperative , good app except they need to add cart abandoned flows. otherwise the support team is great

متجر بكسل
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
October 19, 2020

The only whatsapp app you will ever need for your shopify store, trust me I have tried plenty of them by now. The essential features are free and they have great CRM integration which brings contextual information while chatting with customers on whatsapp web. They are also very very prompt with service, hardly any downtime if ever. It would have been a 5-star app if it also let whatsapp chat with all the customers not just abandoned carts.

DakshinaStore
India
About 1 month using the app
September 16, 2020

Amazing app. Amazing customer service. This app provides those extra sales that would have otherwise been lost. Thanks for your help and great team.

Nifty City
Australia
1 day using the app
March 29, 2022

Great Customer support, just need to wait to see if it has an impact on our sales. I am hopeful this will be beneficial.

Embassy London Europe
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
May 2, 2021

Absolutely superb! Recovered an abandoned cart in less than 24 hours of installing. Customer service is topnotch. Very pleased. Complete game changer!

Ridezar
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
August 8, 2020

Made life so much easier ,helps with getting in touch with the customer and solve their issues turning into successful sales

Kanchan Fashion Pvt Ltd
India
About 21 hours using the app
January 23, 2023

verdaderamente esta muy buena esta app, me ha ayudado bastante a estar mas cerca del cliente y por supuesto a recuperar las ventas

Pálikos Fitness
Chile
About 20 hours using the app