Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and easy setup. It's praised for flawless functionality, enabling real-time customer communication and boosting engagement. Merchants value the customization options for brand alignment and responsive customer support. Many reported increased conversions and sales after using the app. It's also noted for its affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The app is recommended for its simplicity, effectiveness, and ability to enhance customer satisfaction and lead generation.

January 3, 2024

Always recommended, because we need to communicate with our customers and this App is good and works for everybody.

Top Tailors
United States
2 months using the app
December 21, 2023

This is by far, the simplest whatsapp app I've used, does exactly what it needs to do and has no, very annoying, messages and steps for the customer like other apps.

Simple, powerful and straightforward.

LAURA CANTU JEWELRY
Mexico
4 months using the app
December 20, 2023

The incorporation of the WhatsApp button on my website has been an incredibly beneficial decision for my business. Thanks to this feature, my clients have quick and easy access to contact me, which has significantly improved communication and customer service. This tool has proven to be instrumental in strengthening customer relationships and increasing user satisfaction. Highly recommended for any business that values direct interaction with their clients.

Media2 Store
Ecuador
About 1 month using the app
January 4, 2024

Great App, been using it for a while now. Work perfectly well.
Would recommend it.
Thank you.

Oh Happy Shop
Lebanon
About 1 month using the app
January 7, 2024

Really good app, does what it's supposed to do. Simple, easy and useful!

Keep it deep
Germany
2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Very useful and efficient tool to have on ecommerce websites. Features are great.

Dakshin Cult ™
India
About 1 month using the app
May 1, 2024

Easy to use

Cosmic Explosion Fashion Store
China
5 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Easy to use & fuss free app.

GYMZGARAGE SINGAPORE
Singapore
16 days using the app
January 5, 2024

It's a fantastic application; it is very easy to integrate and works like a charm. I have tried it, and I will gladly recommend it!

ML Percussions
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 11, 2023

I've been using the WhatsApp Chat Button app for some time now, and it has significantly enhanced my Shopify store's communication capabilities. The integration with WhatsApp is seamless and user-friendly, providing a convenient way for customers to reach out.

Watch Mania
Pakistan
3 months using the app