Official WhatsApp Business API

Sell on WA + Cart Recovery + Campaigns + Inbox + Green Tick

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
11 - 20 of 36 reviews

Limese India

We used this app to help us communicate with our customers in a timely manner. We really like how it makes the entire process of updating our customers and providing them support over Whatsapp - extremely easy and affordable.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you team Limese for your review!

Root7 India

Very helpful. Using it for a while now and it has made communicating with the customers really easy.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you team Root7 India for your review! We are rooting for you as well and look forward to help you scale your business.

Beautiful

I liked this app and this app is really helpful in communicating with the customers on WhatsApp, enhances the customer experience.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you team Beautiful for your beautiful review! :) We look forward to help you scale your business!

STEMWATER FARMS

Interakt/Haptik have been seamless enablers of our customer engagement programs since day 1. We at Stemwater Farms have been able to effectively market our products and retain and engage with our customer base in a real-time manner due to Interakt's superior and ever evolving technology.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you Abin and Team Stemwater farms for your kind words! We look forward to help you scale and contribute to your vision of promoting residue and pesticide-free produce!

The White Willow

It's a great user-friendly app, works really well. Integration was done quite smoothly with the help of Interakt team.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you Team White Willow! Look forward to bring in more functionalities for building a superior experience for your users on WhatsApp.

The Creative Dukaan

This app is super fantastic. Our orders increased due to decreased abandoned rate. We would recommend this to all shopify users- to improve their customer experience.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you creative dukaan! We look forward to help you scale your business as we go along!

AVStore

The Interakt team has been super helpful with onboarding and advising us on how to get the most out of their software and are pretty quick to respond whenever our team has any questions. The platform has also been super helpful for us to interakt with our customers in a seamless manner!

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you team AVStore for your review. We look forward to help you grow!

UDYAN TEA

Its a great app for WhatsApp integration on Shopify website. The team is supportive and very easy to reach. They have easy to use interface for setting up the notifications via WhatsApp. and we really like the inbox view which pulls all customer details from Shopify. Overall, a great app and easy to use and deploy.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you Team Udyan tea! We look forward to help you build and scale using WhatsApp as the preferred communication channel!

AS-IT-IS Nutrition

Great app, easy to use, works well with whatsapp notifications & good app, & prompt customer care. Abundant features

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you team As-it-is nutrition! We look forward to help you scale and build your business.

House of Mangalam

Seamless integration with Shopify for automated order notifications , message broadcasts , customer relationship management , good support and frequent updates

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you team House of Mangalam! We look forward to help you scale and build your business better on WhatsApp.