Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2023

Es fácil de instalar, todos los pasos están muy bien detallados. Es amigable y los diseños personalizados me encanta!

CUISYSHOP
Peru
3 months using the app
October 9, 2023

genial

My Store
Argentina
2 months using the app
May 10, 2020

Amazing apps easy to use very helpful for business. We have been using for long time. Navigation is easy with multiple options.

iitsupport
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
October 5, 2020

Excellent app that has generated additional customer service functions for our e-commerce website. Top class!

Reinforced Beds
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
June 10, 2020

This app works brilliantly, it helps customers interact efficiently and swiftly to customer queries.

The Paramedic Shop
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
Edited July 3, 2019

Everyone in my country uses whatsapp, so this app is a must to improve customer service. Do recommend. They always respond to questions and are quick to clarify doubts you may have.

Bellezza MX
Mexico
Over 4 years using the app
December 2, 2020

This is a simple, but great app to help customers connect with you on Whatsapp through the website - it's helped customers reach us in case of any questions they may have so we can better address them. Messaging via whatsapp gives a more personal feel to customer & is easier for them to get in touch.

TreeWear
India
Over 4 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2019

Started getting inquiries about products from customers the moment I had this app installed! Thanks!

Inox Jewelry India
India
Over 4 years using the app
October 29, 2019

Great app, very customize whatsapp button and abandoned carts works very good on manual mode !!! 100% recommend this app. cost/benefits is great, much better than others i try before and makes me increase sales.

Xendra Store
Colombia
Over 4 years using the app
August 29, 2019

very easy to configurate! and works perfect! I recommended! i use de free plan for now and its fine! soon i will take the paid plan!

Playasha
United States
Over 4 years using the app