Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
January 29, 2024

Please can you stop billing me. I uninstalled the app a few months ago but you keep billing me. I would like to kindly ask that you stop. Thank you.

OneClick Supplies
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 24, 2023

I have been using the free version for a long time. Then I decided to upgrade my plan and it was a disaster. Faced so many issues within the app, tried to contact support but either they are very busy or just lame. My issues are still pending. Templates are approved on Facebook but they are pending in apps.

MAYASHA
India
Over 4 years using the app
December 13, 2023

not sure how to use no customer care just for the trial option we log in now not able to use or not able to delete contacts from app

I FOR INTERIOR
India
About 2 hours using the app
October 31, 2023

The support team is the worst. Didn't like the service. Poor user interface very difficult non supportive staff

Eleven Brothers
India
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2024

It started out as a great solution. But for some reason some features suddenly stopped working, for example the automated messages for abandoned carts. We have tried to reach out to the team, but received no quick response. Honestly starting to look for another solution.

LABOTHECAIRE
Saudi Arabia
Almost 3 years using the app
SuperLemon App replied September 7, 2023

Dear Customer,

Sincere apologies for the poor customer support experience. Please note in the last month, we faced a few issues regarding WhatsApp templates of Automated messages.

The service was interrupted for some time, but we made sure things were back on track within a few hours. I hope you understand!

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Edited April 4, 2024

Feels like a fraud. I was getting billed without any usage and being on the free plan. Customer support didn't react to my complaint.

Update: Customer Service finally responded. They linked all charges to the automation in the app but none of the automation functions were activated on my side - so I still confirm a fraud. Won't be fighting further over the couple of bucks. Just stay away from this app.

Whisky Grail
Switzerland
September 20, 2023

The app is good but when customers have to go to the cart or checkout this app pops up asking customers for their number, a really annoying popup, to turn it off you have to change too many things at checkout that maybe probably reduce your conversion rate. The app is good but this setting ruins the app totally

Puf Italia
Italy
6 months using the app
May 17, 2023

We used this app for over a year and it worked super well. However they changed their plan and didn't let us know over email. The app stopped working and we learned from our customers.... ON TOP OF THAT, THEY INSERTED A POP UP IN OUR CART PAGE that STOPPED OUR CUSTOMERS FROM PROGRESSING TO CHECKOUT. We never signed up for any pop up, never allowed it. In summary, we had a 90% DROP in our checkout process. This app directly impacted our sales today negatively (our sales dropped 90% vs our daily average).

amai
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
SuperLemon App replied May 24, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have faced due to recent changes to our app.

Regarding the unexpected pop-up on your cart page, we deeply apologize for this intrusion. It was never our intention to interfere with your checkout process or hinder your customers' experience. We understand the impact this had on your sales, and we genuinely apologize for any loss you experienced as a result. We should have disabled the pop-up for your store immediately after the complaint. Sincere apologies for the delay.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to support@superlemon.xyz. We are here to assist you and regain your trust.

July 28, 2023

This app has generated interference with the code of my theme causing the photo of the products not to be shown, which is really disastrous. I have tried to contact the developer of the app and have not received any response. Now I do not know how to solve the problem, it is really a horror to have installed this app because of the interference with the code of the store and on top of that they do not respond.

Sweetea
Chile
Over 3 years using the app
October 23, 2023

IMBARAZZANTE. Non solo attivano widget in automatico, per disattivarli devi, modificare parti del checkout come vogliono loro, dopodiché mandare la richiesta di corretta modifica, aspettare che controllino e approvino le modifiche in 2-3 giorni lavorativi, solo dopo questo ti permettono di disattivare i widget. Per quanto questi widget possano avere senso e funzionare in certi casi ad aumentare le conversioni, come pretendete che c'ho non possa provocare l'effetto contrario? Le mie conversioni sono crollate da quando è attivo, ho bruciato un weekend, ho dovuto fermare le sponsorizzate tutto per un vostro capriccio. In tutto questo sto aspettando eh. Come ultima cosa, mi avete fatto modificare parti del checkout, peccato che quest'ultimo era strutturato in modo da aiutare il cliente a inserire correttamente i dati. Rivedete questa PAGLIACCIATA che avete fatto. Non provate a rispondere dicendo che avremmo potuto risolvere in pochi minuti scrivendo all'assistenza perchè così non è dato che sto aprendo dei ticket di supporto da 2 giorni.

Motoria Watch
Italy
Over 1 year using the app