Reviews (1,054)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

It works only in app but the WA app on phone doesn't function. We uninstalled the app but still experiencing trouble to connect WA business account in a normal way..

UMAY FASHION
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 1, 2020

A good app. Certain things are missing/not working
1. User access- there's only one login. Cant give team members access to this via separate/exclusive login.
2. Support not available. Email support link is not working

Suhani Pittie
India
Over 2 years using the app
SuperLemon App replied June 1, 2020

Hi, we reached out to on email & WhatsApp. We have asked to share screenshot or error message that you faced when trying to contact us.

You have not replied to us, you have also not shared any information to help us solve the problem.

Please - we need your help otherwise how will we fix an issue that we are not able to see?

I am waiting for your reply to be able to help you. But you have to let us help you.

--

Hi, we are terribly sorry for the problem and inconvenience you faced. We have reached out to you to solve your concerns and figure out any problems you are facing.

Team SuperLemon

Edited January 17, 2023

I am trying to delete this app, and there is no visible way to do it. It's very important. I sent an email as well with this request. This last update is generating a lot of complaints from customers. I was only able to hide the icon

Things of Brazil
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SuperLemon App replied January 23, 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

September 30, 2021

The app is nice and easy to install - however order confirmation to customers are going after 10 minutes. It would be great if you guys could have a chat facility for your app or reply to emails as that would help out. Overall the app is working fine.

myBageecha
India
About 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied September 30, 2021

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.

January 30, 2023

The function of the app is good. But its bad that after a update options are automatically turned on and some boxes and optins showed up without me knowing about that. That was really a conversion killer for our store. If that happens again i will switch to another app.

SBD Schweiz
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
SuperLemon App replied February 2, 2023

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will contact you about the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
We really appreciate your patience.

October 3, 2022

Tem muitos bugs! Demora pra carregar! Tem que dar refresh na página toda hora! Fora isso ele é bem configurável!

PráticoMania
Brazil
12 months using the app
June 2, 2019

ora vediamo se funziona. al momento non ho ancora testato. se va vi ringraziero sicuramente. in italiano

ARMONIA VERONESI
Italy
11 months using the app
SuperLemon App replied June 2, 2019

Ciao. Grazie mille per aver scritto una recensione. Ti auguriamo un'ottima esperienza con l'app.

Siamo una piccola squadra (solo 2 persone) e ci preoccupiamo profondamente per tutti i nostri utenti. Saremo sempre lì per aiutarti nel miglior modo possibile.

Vi auguro una buona giornata!

SuperLemon Apps Team

July 13, 2021

It was better but most of the time the automated abandoned cart messages don't go. They just put up an announcement stating there's an issue but I get billed inspite of that

UT Sarees
India
9 months using the app
February 27, 2021

The app is nice , but unfortunately very slow customer support.
Am using this app suddenly disappeared and their support is unresponsive

Dela & Dele Store
Saudi Arabia
6 months using the app
SuperLemon App replied February 28, 2021

Hi,

Apologies for the delayed response,

There is an issue with Discount code generation in Shopify Platform which inturn is affecting our manual message with discount codes. Our developer team is working on fixing this issue with Shopify team. Meanwhile you can send manual messages without discount codes or use discount codes generated by you manually and use them while sending the messages.

We will surely let you know when the issue is fixed.

Regards,
Anuj

April 23, 2022

gostei, mas esta bugando, nem sempre aparece para o cliente, gostaria de saber o que esta acontecendo

Invicto Sales
Brazil
5 months using the app