Reviews (1,054)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
July 24, 2020

Application serviable, simple à utiliser et comprend de bons fonctionnalités.
Application serviable, simple à utiliser et comprend de bons fonctionnalités.

Mood Gallery
Morocco
3 months using the app
May 16, 2020

It's really help me dude, I'm really interested about this app. Even it have a free plan but it's good for me

N'Clusive-Stores
Malaysia
3 months using the app
June 20, 2019

Really good GG. Awesome app, definitely usefull if your customers uses whatsapp as a means of communication!

TrendyOasis.es
Spain
2 months using the app
SuperLemon App replied June 20, 2019

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

We wish you have a wonderful experience and feel free to contact us if you ever need any help.

Cheers,
Preetam from SuperLemon Apps

October 22, 2020

muito bom, o fato de ter versão grátis, faz com que o cliente experimente e conheça mais do app, percebendo que pode melhorar e aderir um plano pago para mais funcionalidades

Loritd
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
January 23, 2023

Muito bom, porém falta a opção de editar os textos, caso já tenha que ela fique explicita, e deixar a loja menos cheia de informações.

Poli G
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2023

¡Gracias! por esta funcional y eficiente aplicación - Merccadeo+Soporte en WhatsApp, es realmente útil - totalmente recomendable.

Mundo Ofertas lo certifica, en virtud a buenos resultados en el mundo del comercio electrónico.

Mundo Ofertas
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
SuperLemon App replied May 24, 2023

¡Gracias por recomendarnos en tu reseña! Nos complace haber hecho que su experiencia con nosotros sea excelente y estaremos más que felices de ayudarlo.

May 9, 2019

I use this app to provide my customer a fastest transactions. It will help me communicatinf my customer even if I'm on my phone.

Bend the trend
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
July 24, 2021

It's a good helpful application for me because it makes me handle my customer support easier. Thank you.

Guguludesign
India
About 1 month using the app
SuperLemon App replied July 24, 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

June 6, 2021

Good Application reduces manpower cost and saving time. Having very simple Set up & configuration. Overall good

makeiteasy
India
About 1 month using the app
SuperLemon App replied June 6, 2021

Hello Dear Customer,

We really appreciate your feedback.
Please, if you face any problem with the app, you can contact us through the following email address: support@superlemon.xyz

Best Regards!

January 13, 2023

Muito difícil de fazer as configurações, toda hora tem um bug... Recebi informação que o app é muito bom, até deve ser após conseguir configurar, mas até o momento ainda estou na luta...

Getnow Brasil
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
SuperLemon App replied January 16, 2023

Sinceras desculpas pelo inconveniente causado. Entraremos em contato com você sobre o problema e resolveremos o mais rápido possível.
Nós realmente apreciamos sua paciência