Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick customer service and useful WhatsApp integration features. It's praised for its ease of setup and customization, and its performance. As a free app, it's a good choice for budget-conscious merchants. It's particularly beneficial for those wanting to connect with customers through multiple channels.

November 27, 2020

Estoy recién instalandola y me pide a cada rato q vote... como voy a saber si es buena si aun no la utilizo

PorUnClic.com
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
July 24, 2022

Muy buen y completa PERO muy confusa para configurar. Es difícil encontrar todas las funcionalidades.

COFFEE BREAK
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 25, 2020

esta aplicacion es gratuita y tiene muy buena pinta , tiene buenas valoraciones y es facil de instalar

tamtoys.com
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2021

So far so good!!! Really simple and friendly to set up and it really looks good on PC and mobiles. Enjoying it!

fulltuestilo.com
Panama
Over 1 year using the app
August 12, 2020

I was forced to give review before even trying the app. Hope it will be as useful as it looks like. Thankyou

NEOCO Tools
China
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2023

chevere, voy a probarla a ver como me va y si aumentan las ventas y me resulta util la califico mejor

FERRETERIA FERCAW CALI
Colombia
About 1 year using the app
March 21, 2021

They force us to make a review, so I will try it for more time and will make a new review later.....

armazem32
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
October 22, 2020

esta bien solo se me hace mal que te cobren por cada carrito abandonado..................................

Muraki Jewelry
Mexico
12 months using the app
August 2, 2020

nice but have not tested yet. will test first and than i think can review it later. if you have any questions, you can email me

GyanPack
India
11 months using the app
September 30, 2021

Very difficult UI to understand. THe navigation can be simpler. Too many variable to check. It can be certianly easy.

TEGO
India
11 months using the app
Pushdaddy replied September 30, 2021

You dont need to check anything. just give your number and save. app will do best automatically. we give lots of options for advance users who want to customize everything