Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick customer service and useful WhatsApp integration features. It's praised for its ease of setup and customization, and its performance. As a free app, it's a good choice for budget-conscious merchants. It's particularly beneficial for those wanting to connect with customers through multiple channels.

February 8, 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italy
20 days using the app
Pushdaddy replied February 9, 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

February 4, 2024

Wonderful app, nice work, highly recommended, little bit slow.

shopsay.store
Pakistan
8 days using the app
December 25, 2023

Great Work Thanks.

TRUELOVE123
Ghana
About 2 months using the app
November 27, 2023

not much better , too complex setting

Chiecify
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
July 11, 2023

Great app great service guys keep it up your team is amazing and helpful Easy to setup and install on my website Thank you for your support

PathfinderZA
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
February 18, 2024

Installation ist NICHT kostenlos, weil ich ohne die Zustimmung des monatlichen Betrages von 3,99 € die App NICHT überhaupt nicht starten kann.

Wenn schon bei der Eröffnung solch eine offensichtliche Erschleichung stattfindet, dann frage ich mich, haben die das wirklich nötig? Wenn ja, warum?
Schade!

camping2024
Germany
4 days using the app
June 4, 2023

Very good, I still no try,but they ask rate app. I hope it work for my store and I get more sales in next few days.

ChildsNeed
Canada
9 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Utile e intuitiva

NovaLyte
Switzerland
3 months using the app
June 1, 2023

I really like the app is cool and complete, i just I have a little problem... when i use SHARE SETTINGS for show social media icons only appears solid squeares with colors of the social media but not the social icon.

i want to ask how can i fix this ?

thanks

Stephens MX
Mexico
7 days using the app
Pushdaddy replied July 12, 2023

can u whatsapp us about the details. we can solve this together. our whatsapp no is given in app dashoard

Edited May 13, 2023

i dont know this app i have to use it then i will recommend to anyone but it looks nice interface so i think is good

AbyaLife
India
25 days using the app