Reviews (4,186)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and user-friendly design. They praise its reliability, speed, and positive impact on business operations. Features such as easy setup, customization of the WhatsApp button, and excellent inbuilt tools are appreciated. Many commend the customer service for their quick and helpful responses.

February 8, 2024

Beautiful!
But, since I installed the app I can see a green bar on the top of my page if I look at my site with Iphones.
I can't find the way to remove it/change its color back.

decozyhome
Italy
20 days using the app
Pushdaddy replied February 9, 2024

We are aware of that issue. It wil be solved within 24 hours.

February 4, 2024

Wonderful app, nice work, highly recommended, little bit slow.

shopsay.store
Pakistan
8 days using the app
December 25, 2023

Great Work Thanks.

TRUELOVE123
Ghana
About 2 months using the app
November 27, 2023

not much better , too complex setting

Chiecify
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2024

Installation ist NICHT kostenlos, weil ich ohne die Zustimmung des monatlichen Betrages von 3,99 € die App NICHT überhaupt nicht starten kann.

Wenn schon bei der Eröffnung solch eine offensichtliche Erschleichung stattfindet, dann frage ich mich, haben die das wirklich nötig? Wenn ja, warum?
Schade!

camping2024
Germany
4 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Utile e intuitiva

NovaLyte
Switzerland
3 months using the app
September 25, 2023

Muy bueno

D'MERYS JOYAS Y ACCESORIOS
Peru
About 1 year using the app
August 7, 2023

Ha funcionado muy bien y muchos clientes han optado por usar el chat de whatsapp donde hemos podido cerrar ventas

Swing Parfum
Ecuador
7 months using the app
July 11, 2023

Great app great service guys keep it up your team is amazing and helpful Easy to setup and install on my website Thank you for your support

PathfinderZA
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
July 27, 2020

Chart and custom confirmation can be modified to spanish. Everything else is totally fine. thanks for your work

Monadas
Ecuador
Almost 4 years using the app