Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient customer service and easy setup, particularly praising its WhatsApp integration for direct customer communication. Many have reported an increase in store views and sales. The app's customization options allow it to fit any brand's needs. It's suitable for all business types and offers a free version, making it a cost-effective choice.

January 24, 2024

good

Dammar Colombia
Colombia
10 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Toll, dass die App gratis ist - aber die Oberfläche für die Einstellungen ist grottenschlecht, ebenso wie die Übersetzungen ins Deutsch. Bitte nachbessern, dann gibts auch 5 Sterne!

dieselsound.at | DSLSND - next level ACTIVE SOUND
Austria
4 months using the app
August 5, 2023

very good wedgit i really enjoyed itr and it has made it very easy for me .. Every one should try it

AL TEY SEER
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
July 4, 2023

It's fairly good for a free app -- but what would make it especially useful, would be putting the most recent messages at the top of the live chat, rather than forcing you to scroll endlessly, looking to see if anyone new has contacted you.

ValuSesh
United States
8 days using the app
pushdaddy.com replied July 12, 2023

we are looking into this issue. we are new in live chat and we expect some bugs. thanks for reporting. you can directly chat with us through whatsapp also given in app dashboard

August 25, 2023

ENPESANDOLA USAR ESPREMOS Q ME FUNCIONE PARA LO Q LA NESECITO ESTOY ENSALLANDO

GLFMIZ
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 18, 2023

No option for just a Whatsapp button with automatic redirection to Whatsapp chat.
I wish you would add an option for that, not all stores need a bot.

בקו טבאקו
Israel
18 minutes using the app
pushdaddy.com replied May 18, 2023

11 types of chat is thew. One is direct chat choose that and hit save. Apart from hat remember mobile and desktop option are different. So make sure for both mobile and desktop u choose direct chat.

August 4, 2020

I m just starting use this apps. Quite nice , will continue to using this apps.
Maybe still have continue upgrade

Dr.Specs
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
June 14, 2022

Es regular, muy básico, no lo recomendaria para un uso realmente profesional, ya que es sumamente viejo su diseño, les funcionaria mucho el volverlo más amigable y facil de usar.

Manet
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
September 10, 2020

testing can't say any thing about it yet you should ask for review after some use of the not before the use so kindly improve it

Insole Handmade Shoes
Pakistan
Almost 3 years using the app
July 30, 2020

ainda não usamos vamos usa-lo daqui a três dias mas acredito que será uma boa aquisição, vamos aguardar para ver!!!
acredito que a agilidade com o cliente será melhorada com esse app.

Jones N Roses Store
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app