Reviews (4,183)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and user-friendly design. They praise its reliability, speed, and positive impact on business operations. Features such as easy setup, customization of the WhatsApp button, and excellent inbuilt tools are appreciated. Many commend the customer service for their quick and helpful responses.

February 7, 2024

Its awesome app, but if you can add while checkout an confirmation through Whatsapp or SMS it will be great, just to stop such fake orders

Thelbvapestore
Lebanon
5 days using the app
February 24, 2024

thanks and best useful this app

zuzipkstore
Pakistan
7 days using the app
May 3, 2024

E' un app molto utile

FLEX FORCE
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
January 15, 2024

Excelente!!!! Muy Buena Aplicacion, es la mejor que encontre para mi pagina web.

RE
Ecuador
5 months using the app
October 31, 2023

Amazing app and service. They respond very quickly and was able to help me with all I asked for. We have used the app last 2 years full satisficed thankyou

Store Name
Stanwells Kids

Stanwells Kids
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 8, 2023

this app is so good, i am using for 2 years, but now the button is not showing. please help me

BinImran
Pakistan
Almost 2 years using the app
July 19, 2023

Great APP! Very easy to use and keep up the good work. I will recommend those who need a help line like this to link to your whatapps. 5 Stars for you! :)

Sea Life, Inc.
United States
4 months using the app
June 13, 2023

amazing app easy to use and very nice integration helped the business a lot specially clients who would like to speak directly to someone

ScaleMe
Lebanon
7 months using the app
January 30, 2024

I don't have much experience with this but it look very good.

Mandala Art Studio
Sweden
40 minutes using the app
July 7, 2023

easy to use ,but it will be better if I can add a link to access the chat box from another bottom,and this is all I want to say

charpetstore
China
4 months using the app