Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable and user-friendly interface, along with its efficient WhatsApp integration. It's praised for its quick customer service and ability to resolve communication issues. The app is easy to set up, offers customization, and is free, making it a cost-effective solution for all businesses. Many have found it significantly beneficial, with some even calling it a "masterpiece".

June 24, 2020

i dont know why the app stopeed working for some reason, out of the blue.

although i have paid the one-time $4.99 fee of the app.

Sleepy Marshmallows
Pakistan
7 months using the app
Pushdaddy replied June 24, 2020

hey why u say its not working ?? we visited your site and can see beautiful chat. working flawlessely

August 10, 2020

-Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

BIOSMART Nutraceuticals
Singapore
6 months using the app
August 28, 2020

Quiero utilizar esta aplicación para mejorar mi experiencia con el cliente, aun no se si funcionará debido a que si quiero arrancar a usarla necesito llenar este comentario. Es por ello, que evaluo con 3 estrellas, aun n o conozco el producto en sí.

Terra goods PTY
Panama
6 months using the app
October 1, 2020

I don't know, is not so easy to use. There are some sections I can't see properly. I reinstalled it several times

Tienda Online AATT
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
November 28, 2022

La app es buena, solo que hace unos días está solicitando "actualizar" (dando a entender que es una actualización de la aplicación) doy clic en actualizar, y me envía a COMPRAR la aplicación. No se si será un error de traducción de la app, pero me parece incorrecta la información entregada, ya que la app en todas partes indica ser "100% gratis para siempre" .. fuera de eso, si quieren ofrecer opciones adicionales a la aplicación y cobrar por ello, me parece perfecto; pero no engañar o indicar "actualizar urgentemente porque la versión instalada es muy antigua" cuando en realidad lo que quieren es vender es "características adicionales"

Telas Pacifico Sur
Chile
6 months using the app
February 5, 2021

good, fantastico mi sto trovando benissimo. La consiglio a tutti davvero, ha incrementato le mie vendite

ClessioLab
Italy
6 months using the app
April 3, 2021

Je suis partagé;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

The Hype Keys
France
5 months using the app
January 11, 2023

I have not experienced any hiccups in the app. I like it first its easy to customize and its free to use.

MAMTHANTI CREATIVES
South Africa
5 months using the app
February 10, 2021

Muy fácil de instalar, muy intuitivo y personalizable. Una manera d poder hablar con tus clientes de manera directa

Rochev Makers Impresión 3D León
Spain
5 months using the app
October 19, 2020

It's too difficult to understand the principal page, "too many things on it".. maybe a cleaner interphase would make it easier to use.

BONITALISMO
Mexico
5 months using the app