Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable and user-friendly interface, along with its efficient WhatsApp integration. It's praised for its quick customer service and ability to resolve communication issues. The app is easy to set up, offers customization, and is free, making it a cost-effective solution for all businesses. Many have found it significantly beneficial, with some even calling it a "masterpiece".

August 14, 2020

I cannot rate yet. We will try in the comming months. We are setting up our store. Thanks for the development of this app

INHABIT STORE
Spain
4 months using the app
March 29, 2022

Fiz várias vezes alterações nas frases de atendimento no whatsapp, salvei e na hora que verificava no site nada tinha mudado.

viamagazines
Brazil
4 months using the app
August 14, 2020

just installed it not sure how it works. will update review after actually using the application. set up has been easy

Your World Products
United States
3 months using the app
November 8, 2020

good i love it, need to make more easy and efficient, the must be a direct option to review products. thanks

INDUS FASHION LAND
Pakistan
3 months using the app
September 24, 2022

App seems to work great, but really hard to look through all of the settings because there are so many requests EVERYWHERE to leave a customer review, really distracting

innerblissdesigns
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
August 16, 2020

I haven't had a chance to use, will write a review later again.

V GROW
South Africa
3 months using the app
December 15, 2020

deberian dejar a las ususarios primero que jueguen con la app antes de estar pidiendo que los califiquen. no puedo hacer las confirguraciones ya que están pide y pide que los califique

DYMS S.A de C.V
Mexico
3 months using the app
October 31, 2022

Sembra buona ma ancora non utilizzata...forse poco pratica nella gestione...ma sembra essere funzionante

ZEBRA-SHOP
Italy
3 months using the app
January 27, 2021

This app is useful and easy to use. Wish that there are more clearer instruction or dashboard for easy use.

Rocketmove
Brunei
3 months using the app
September 8, 2020

Cool app, very nice, very smart.ndsncdhbchdbchbdhbchdbvbdbchdbhcbdhcbchdbchbdhcdhcbhdbchdbhcbhdbchbdvhbfvfv

Fitness Filter
South Africa
2 months using the app