Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick customer service and useful WhatsApp integration features. It's praised for its ease of setup and customization, and its performance. As a free app, it's a good choice for budget-conscious merchants. It's particularly beneficial for those wanting to connect with customers through multiple channels.

October 6, 2020

I give the rating 3 stars for now because I have not yet used the app for long. I will be back to review my rating.

HappiBel
Cameroon
About 1 month using the app
September 2, 2020

aplicativo aparentemente bom, vamos ver, porque aparece pra dar a nota antes que a gente possa testar de verdade...

Oceano Joias
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 7, 2022

...................................................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Il filo di Arianna
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 30, 2020

I like it but sometimes hard to understand, I've been using it only for a couple of days and no probs

Minola Store
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
January 8, 2021

I have started using it - once I have more information on how it performs-- I will come back and wither upgrade or downgrade this rating

Inayasophia.com
Romania
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2021

Todavía no he comenzado a utilizarla así que no puedo calificar gran cosa. Espero que funcione bien.

Mikoore
Spain
30 days using the app
March 19, 2022

Não atualiza as informações quando modificadas, tento colocar o poupapp em português mas continua em inglês

Oficial Import
Brazil
29 days using the app
October 19, 2022

es algo dificil de entender, tiene muchas cosas, todo muy mezclado, cuando no entendes mucho, te enreda

Shophi RG
Argentina
28 days using the app
October 3, 2020

Still Busy with it and yet to acquire sufficient experience on it to evaluate and thereafter comment

Fine Fellow Furnishers
South Africa
27 days using the app
August 15, 2020

So Far so good - hard to do a review when you havn't yet used it or seen its potential...i would have preferred to have been asked to rate later in the process

Sundaze Online
South Africa
27 days using the app