Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient customer service and easy setup, particularly praising its WhatsApp integration for direct customer communication. Many have reported an increase in store views and sales. The app's customization options allow it to fit any brand's needs. It's suitable for all business types and offers a free version, making it a cost-effective choice.

July 3, 2020

Very good app with great functions and works nice with the webshop
i can recommend it to evry body else

Livelifelounge.nl
Netherlands
4 minutes using the app
Edited September 2, 2020

Added the button to my store or free and i could personalize everything on it. Would recommend this ap to everyone

omakasemx
Mexico
4 minutes using the app
August 1, 2020

First time to use this app, hope it can help. still learning for my bussiness.
need more suggestion.

Metelam
China
4 minutes using the app
June 17, 2020

Easy to configure, I was previously using another tool which offered limited configuration for free plan. My business is just starting so I am trying out different apps. Will donate to this app developer. Awesome plugin.

Eraj Hussain
Pakistan
4 minutes using the app
June 20, 2022

really helpful. and loving the app as its free. Great features. Best so far on the store. hope to see it growing.

Pets Health Online
United Arab Emirates
4 minutes using the app
August 8, 2022

una pasada, me encanta ..........................................................................................................................

Tuspatucos
Spain
4 minutes using the app
Edited June 7, 2020

App seems good. Easy to install and setup. Trying it now for the first time. Thanks for making it available for free use

SuperbrushME
United Arab Emirates
3 minutes using the app
June 20, 2020

Excelente, muy fácil. Recomendable sobre todo para los que quieren agregar funcionalidades pro sin necesidad de programadores.

The Label Shop
Chile
3 minutes using the app
Edited October 6, 2020

This is a good product, highly recommend. Thh dfksdfjk jfksdjf fjsdk fjsdf ajfjskl dfjl asjfkdjkfja kldsjkfa

Juttichoo
India
3 minutes using the app
November 19, 2020

very good application ever i used, it's looks superb with 100% free. I recommended this application for 24/7 chat system

MATCH AND STYLE
Qatar
3 minutes using the app