Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy installation and direct communication with customers, enhancing customer service and sales. It allows personalized messages and FAQs, with quick response times. The support is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is affordable and integrates WhatsApp into the customer support system, offering customization options with minimal impact on store speed. It's highly recommended for improving customer interaction.

September 22, 2021

Seems to work great, the page linking direct to WhatsApp is fantastic, really helps us know what people are interested in

Generators for Export Limited
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
October 12, 2021

Simple and beatiful! Fast to install and to translate. Thanks for making it simple, aesthetic and free!

Saint Michelle Gallery Chile
Chile
10 minutes using the app
October 21, 2022

Esta herramienta es muy buena, me gusta mucho y me solucionó mi problema con el chat. La recomiendo 100%!!!

benditta.cl
Chile
10 minutes using the app
November 15, 2022

First of all, I have to say that the service attitude of the customer service is quite Ouye, and then I will talk about the application. The quality and UI of the application are good, and it is also the style I like, and it is very easy to use. UI sophistication: font coordination Humanization: fully consider the user's usage scenarios and usage patterns. Every detail is optimized accordingly Evolution speed: update speed. Everything develops and evolves. Platform support and compatibility: support sharing, multiple platforms

myc2w
United States
10 minutes using the app
July 16, 2021

Easy to use and quite a lot of functions. Especially appreciate that we could customise the styles of the chatbox and logo. Love this app!

NUDEBLANC
Hong Kong SAR
8 minutes using the app
January 27, 2023

Ottima applicazione! di facile utilizzo e uno strumento ormai obbligatorio nei nostri store online per offrire assistenza rapida!

Agorasia | Animazione feste di compleanno, Teatro & Eventi
Italy
7 minutes using the app
December 14, 2022

这个工具是在是太太太实用了,客户在网站上直接就可以打开whatsapp与我们公司的客服人员对话。提高了我们的沟通效率。希望大家多多使用它,遇到问题反馈问题,共同努力让这款软件变得越来越好。这个工具是在是太太太实用了,客户在网站上直接就可以打开whatsapp与我们公司的客服人员对话。提高了我们的沟通效率。希望大家多多使用它,遇到问题反馈问题,共同努力让这款软件变得越来越好。

WESEN TECHNOLOGIES
China
7 minutes using the app
Edited December 18, 2022

ottimo per whatsapp. Un po meno chiaro l'utilizzo con altre piattaforme come facebook e linkedin. Forse un po più di documetazione im merito aiuterebbe.

Baccospirits
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
April 21, 2022

Una aplicación fácil de instalar, usar y editar. El proceso de edición fue bastante rápido. La recomendamos

Casa Del Ron
Guatemala
7 minutes using the app
November 8, 2021

Me encanta esta aplicación. Me ayuda mucho. Es bastante fácil de instalar y te lleva directamente a tu WhatsApp.

Kokolé complementos
Spain
6 minutes using the app