WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
421 reviews
421 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
421 reviews
January 28, 2023

Great app, lots of customization options, lots of channels to integrate and it's free! Almost can't believe that. Thank you!

Algora
Brazil
January 27, 2023

Ottima applicazione! di facile utilizzo e uno strumento ormai obbligatorio nei nostri store online per offrire assistenza rapida!

Agorasia | Animazione feste di compleanno, Teatro & Eventi
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 26, 2023

Love it! and it's free. I was facing so much issue but this app is very easy to use, convenient and allows many free message options.

Simply Gorgeous
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 26, 2023

Great app and it is working better. Just installed now. Lets see and I will leave another review soon

Saqlain Qasim
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
January 25, 2023

Its amazing and has done the job pretty well. I totally recommend everyone to use this as this app is very user friendly.

orgashinecosmetics
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
January 24, 2023

Primeira experiencia com esse app.Primeira experiencia com esse app.Primeira experiencia com esse app.

Mimo Ideal
Brazil
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
January 24, 2023

foi super rápido e fácil para instalar para instalar, super recomendo!!!
devo agora testar efetivamente o funcionamento em minha loja se estiver algo errado volto para retificar meu Feedback.

Five selections ofc
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
January 24, 2023

Gostei bastante Gostei bastante Gostei bastante Gostei bastante Gostei bastante Gostei bastante Gostei bastante Gostei bastante

GrupoMultidobrasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
January 23, 2023

Excelente app e muito fácil de configurar, recomendo.
Utilzei em meu site, ficou bem legal e muito intuitivo.

brazilmulticosmetics
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
January 23, 2023

I just installed it. Easy to install, it looks really nice and helpful. We can't wait to start using it with customers.

No Te Lo Compres
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 4 minutes