ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram

ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
425 reviews
425 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
425 reviews
November 26, 2022

Comecei a usar, testando ainda mas foi bem simples de colocar na loja e está rodando tudo certo por aqui

Sielpon
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 25, 2022

installata in un minuto e già funzionante. un'ottima app ed estremamente utile. un grosso aiuto per i clienti.

Leonardo&Family
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
November 25, 2022

Fantastico, fácil de instalar e usar. Estou muito satisfeito, utilizo em 2 lojas de e-commerce e vou continuar.

SPICY PT
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
November 23, 2022

Legit perfect! I could customize it in all the ways I was looking to, and it's free? Very very clutch

Jahno
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 21, 2022

semplice ed immediato installato gi su una decina di templeti ,.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Milano profumi
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
November 18, 2022

looks great! Thanks for this amazing app. Setup was done in less then 5 minutes. Kicked out my old Tidio app.

Delizia Art Creations
Austria
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
November 17, 2022

Eu não conhecia esse app, por ser um app gratuito é excelente! Eu estou amando a experiencia, Parabéns .

Ummaximo
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 16, 2022

complimenti al momento mi trovo veramente bene...la consiglio vivamente,,,,,,,,,vediamo in futuro come si comporta

Hamelie
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 16, 2022

The best. Has everything you need and more without tricky pricing. Will update the review once I use it for some time.

Olio Serrano
Italy
Time spent using app: 26 days
November 15, 2022

First of all, I have to say that the service attitude of the customer service is quite Ouye, and then I will talk about the application. The quality and UI of the application are good, and it is also the style I like, and it is very easy to use. UI sophistication: font coordination Humanization: fully consider the user's usage scenarios and usage patterns. Every detail is optimized accordingly Evolution speed: update speed. Everything develops and evolves. Platform support and compatibility: support sharing, multiple platforms

myc2w
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes