WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
RoarTheme
363 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
July 6, 2022

The developer is more concerned about you leaving a review and downloading the other apps than making the app work.

CS Racing Exhaust
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 6, 2022

Lider funktioniert diese App nicht mehrere Versuche es zu beheben blieben zwecklos deshalb nur einen Stern

VioShave
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
RoarTheme replied April 6, 2022

Hello,

We're so sorry for this inconvenience.
Yesterday, we had a problem with the server provider. It was maintained for a couple of hours.

After contacting them, the problem was fixed. It's working normally.
If you want to use the app in the future, please let me know. I will be glad to help you :)

Have a great day!

January 18, 2022

سسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسسيئرجدااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا لا ارغب فييييه

Mazing
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
RoarTheme replied January 18, 2022

Hi Mazing,

Could you please give me your problem details? I would be glad to check it for you :)

Thank you!

August 13, 2021

We installed your whatsapp App in our website https ://sakshoparchkids.com/ but it doesn't appear anywhere. Can you help us getting it to work?

SAK shop.arch.kids.
Mexico
Time spent using app: 20 days
RoarTheme replied August 13, 2021

Hello,

I think you changed your live theme without running the app install wizard to add the required code to your new theme.
Please refer to the below link, it will let you know the next steps
https://haloroar.com/app/whatsapp/support/install

Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after being saved.
Please help me to check it again and let me know your results :)
Hope this helps!

Again, I’m so sorry for this inconvenience!

Edited June 22, 2021

我无法找到工作人员协助我处理聊天窗口无法显示的问题,我操作了很久无法显示聊天页面,所以请工作人员看到联系我处理,请尽快..................................................

oumee
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 days