Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, excellent support, and direct communication with customers. It's particularly beneficial for online shopping businesses, offering custom messaging and tracking of downloads and install rates. Merchants appreciate its affordability and smooth performance, noting its role in increasing store conversation rates. The app is also praised for its constant availability and customer support capabilities.

May 21, 2024

This app was working fine but when I updated the theme it stopped to work. Now it is showing the chat icon at app dashboard but not showing that icon at website. So I have uninstalled it.

Hope the developer will update this app soon which would be compatible with latest themes versions.

And if the developer would resolve this issue then i will rate and review again for five stars.

Urban Decoria
Pakistan
Almost 2 years using the app
May 16, 2024

App doesnt work at all how I want it to be. Hope the support can now finally quickly solve this issue....

Groenensteyn
Netherlands
11 months using the app
March 27, 2024

VERY NICE APP

commencart
Pakistan
3 months using the app
RoarTheme replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our app! We're happy to hear you found it to be amazing. We noticed you left a 1-star rating alongside your positive feedback, and we'd love to understand your experience better.

Is there anything we can do to improve your rating and make your experience even better? We're always happy to help and appreciate your honest feedback.

February 7, 2024

It is Amzing

omnistores.shop
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
RoarTheme replied February 9, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our app! We're happy to hear you found it to be amazing. We noticed you left a 1-star rating alongside your positive feedback, and we'd love to understand your experience better.

Is there anything we can do to improve your rating and make your experience even better? We're always happy to help and appreciate your honest feedback.

February 3, 2024

Just won't install - just stuck forever loading when trying to enable the app.

The Dressage Coach
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
March 8, 2024

Funktioniert nicht!

rescue-iD
Germany
2 days using the app
RoarTheme replied March 13, 2024

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using this app.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

April 20, 2024

yes

FadisHub
Pakistan
4 minutes using the app
August 13, 2021

We installed your whatsapp App in our website https ://sakshoparchkids.com/ but it doesn't appear anywhere. Can you help us getting it to work?

SAK shop.arch.kids.
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
RoarTheme replied August 13, 2021

Hello,

I think you changed your live theme without running the app install wizard to add the required code to your new theme.
Please refer to the below link, it will let you know the next steps
https://haloroar.com/app/whatsapp/support/install

Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after being saved.
Please help me to check it again and let me know your results :)
Hope this helps!

Again, I’m so sorry for this inconvenience!

May 11, 2021

i cant give five star or four becouse i have just started and you force us to make this without staudying the app

Shanimax Online store
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
RoarTheme replied May 11, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling.
The rating is not required. You can ignore it. I'm sorry if it bothers you.

Btw, you (customer) can use it to share advice or recommendations. They will help us to make this app better and better.

Thank you!

July 6, 2022

The developer is more concerned about you leaving a review and downloading the other apps than making the app work.

CS Racing Exhaust
United States
5 months using the app