Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and easy installation process. It enhances customer engagement by providing direct communication via WhatsApp, featuring automatic cart abandonment reminders, personalized confirmations, and order updates. The app's interface is intuitive, allowing customization of welcome messages and automatic responses. It's reported to improve customer satisfaction, increase sales, and save money, especially with Cash on Delivery orders. Even the free version is valued for its features. The customer support is responsive and effective, making it a cost-effective solution for optimizing conversions and enhancing user experience.

July 21, 2017

This app sucks is hard to install not user friendly deleting this shit is even harder

Angels Corner Market
United States
22 days using the app
August 28, 2019

O aplicativo é funcional, porém, ao enviar a mensagem do whatsapp para carrinhos, ele envia o link da shopify para o cliente e não do domínio, dessa forma, o cliente não consegue fazer a compra, pois o link não existe

Cawen
Brazil
25 days using the app
May 19, 2017

I have Pasted your Code EveryWhere & I am Getting No WhatsApp Button !!

Fashion Hauzz
India
22 days using the app
May 25, 2017

On mobile, there is no option but the sticky bar in the bottom.
That means it interfered with existing security badges (Mcaffee, Shopify security) which are vital to the store.

Your app is great but since i can't use im goving it one star. Sorry.

Mad Trend
Singapore
21 days using the app
April 18, 2020

Works like a charm.. very easy to deploy.. So far so good, 5 stars from me.
I specifically like that you can set Availability so you limit the time when you get messages.

Also having control over the widget location, on which pages to display is great feature.

Raw Cut
United Arab Emirates
About 19 hours using the app
March 7, 2019

work great but you can not put an accent ("tilde" special character in spanish) in text box below icon, please try to fix it

Moga
Chile
15 days using the app
May 25, 2017

i implemented your wonderful apps but i dont have any indication thats the apss is working ! so how can i be sure that is ok?

thanks

david

Shopjet
Israel
15 days using the app
Edited December 12, 2020

I USED THIS APP TO HELP FOR MY WORK, I REALLY LIKE HOW IT DOES .IT WOULD BE NICE , I VERY HELPFUL FOR MY CONTACT WITH MY CUSTUMER

Selection shopping
Morocco
About 16 hours using the app
August 14, 2017

I have used the whatsapp, hope it will be beneficial

Tinypetitprice
Mauritius
12 days using the app
December 25, 2017

sdsdsdwscasdcscsdcvsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcsdcscsdcsdcscscsdcsdcsd

Mecloja
Brazil
12 days using the app