Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and its ability to automate tasks such as sending cart abandonment reminders and order confirmations via WhatsApp. Many have noted increased conversions and improved customer satisfaction. Standout features include sales recovery with WhatsApp API, COD order confirmation, and product sharing to WhatsApp support. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

April 12, 2024

Very helpful and quick in responding !
Have been using this app and no problem at all !

EKOBOR Ergonomic Furniture
Hong Kong SAR
About 5 years using the app
March 10, 2024

Highly recommend this app! Huge help for our customer service and recovery.

SmileFam
Singapore
8 months using the app
April 6, 2024

I Used it from last 3 month very nice app and support is very good

Navkar Telecome
India
4 months using the app
February 6, 2024

I am able to send order related messages to customers using this app. The team is proactive and helpful whenever I need their assistance. They also helped with getting whatsapp API.

Urban Sleeve
India
2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Exceptional app for using whatsapp marketing for your business and the support provided by the team is quick and problem solving, Great Job, Loved It!!

NamaskaraGuru
India
15 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Excellent app, excellent service. The support is commendable, and queries are promptly addressed. Highly recommended!

Nabia
India
19 days using the app
March 12, 2024

It's a great and helpful app with best support and service. Best for abandoned cart recovery for your store and COD orders and many more features. Thank you for the wonderful app.

Siya Fashion
India
14 days using the app
March 6, 2024

Great experience, nice dashboard and incredible fast support!

BuilDDreams
Germany
13 days using the app
April 10, 2024

I came across this App, when I was searching another app on Shopify store. I have downloaded this app and started using. So far, my experience about this App is amazing. The support teams are so dedicated to help. If I talk about App features, I have got 30 days free trial and it's helped me a lot to start WhatsApp marketing and grow business.

Take Back America
India
8 days using the app
January 30, 2024

great support and great app to create COD orders for my store, totally recommended.

luminude
Peru
About 2 months using the app