Reviews (721)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. They value its automated features, such as personalized order confirmations and abandoned cart reminders via WhatsApp, which boost conversions. The ability to customize messages to match brand voice is also appreciated. Support is praised for their quick response and issue resolution. Merchants also highlight the 30-day free trial and cost-saving benefits on Cash on Delivery orders. The app is recognized for enhancing customer engagement and increasing sales.

March 6, 2024

Great experience, nice dashboard and incredible fast support!

BuilDDreams
Germany
13 days using the app
March 9, 2024

The best WhatsApp marketing app , very easy to use . And very lovely support

Charm abaya
United Arab Emirates
7 days using the app
March 4, 2024

The easier app for WhatsApp marketing, and the costumer services are there 24/7 they are very helpful

CHARM
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Excellent app, excellent service. The support is commendable, and queries are promptly addressed. Highly recommended!

Nabia
India
19 days using the app
March 11, 2024

good service and good experience!

Trendflix
Spain
3 days using the app
January 6, 2024

The automatic abandoned cart whatsapp function is GOLD! Super good function to recover abandoned carts and deliver direct & superb service to your customers. Also the support in this app is great. Thanks guys at CTX!

Helios Red Therapy
Netherlands
17 days using the app
January 30, 2024

great support and great app to create COD orders for my store, totally recommended.

luminude
Peru
About 2 months using the app
December 23, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of utilizing ctx whatsapp chat and abandoned services for our website and was thoroughly impressed with the outstanding level of service I received. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and exceeded my expectations in every way.

Liv247 The Grocer
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
December 7, 2023

I recently received exceptional customer service from Ctx for Shopify, and I want to express my gratitude! their support team was incredibly knowledgeable and prompt in helping me with an issue related to my WhatsApp integration on my Shopify store.
Thanks to him and the Ctx WhatsApp team, my WhatsApp chats now runs seamlessly, enhancing my store's visual appeal and user engagement. If you need a WhatsApp Chat solution for your Shopify store and value top-notch customer support, Ctx: WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned is the perfect choice. Five stars! Thank you, Ctx

TheChikanLabel
India
3 months using the app
October 25, 2023

I recently integrated the WhatsApp Chat Abandoned Cart App into my Shopify store, and I'm extremely pleased with the results. This app has been a game-changer for reducing cart abandonment, WhatsApp Chat and improving customer engagement.
1. Easy Installation: The app was a breeze to install and configure. It took me just a few minutes to set up, and I didn't need any technical expertise.
2. Seamless Integration: The WhatsApp chat widget seamlessly integrates into my Shopify store, providing customers with a direct line of communication.
3. Abandoned Cart Recovery: One of the standout features is its ability to automatically send cart abandonment reminders to customers via WhatsApp. This has led to a noticeable increase in conversions.
4. Personalized Communication: The app allows me to send personalized messages and product recommendations to customers, which has greatly improved customer satisfaction.
5. Customer Support: The app's customer support is excellent. They are responsive and always ready to assist with any queries or issues.
6. WhatsApp Business Verification process was done very quickly.
In summary, the WhatsApp Chat Abandoned Cart App for Shopify is a valuable tool for any online store owner looking to reduce cart abandonment rates and enhance customer communication. It's user-friendly, effective, and well-supported. I highly recommend it to Shopify store owners.
Rating: ★★★★★

TUZZUT Qatar Online Shopping
Qatar
8 months using the app