WhatsApp Chat + Cart Recovery , 665 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2023

Great app that really helps in connecting to your customer and gaining lost sales, great support team and quick response

GIFTS NY
Egypt
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 21, 2023

It is a great app to set up automated WhatsApp messages. The support team is great and responsive. I am super happy with the app.

Wishket
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 21, 2023

amazing experience with this. fastest service, within 24 hours my automation is started.. love it thank you

Shopycruse
India
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 15, 2023

This is a really good program, we've been using it for a good couple of weeks now and it does what it promises.
We are satisfied with the program and above all with its appearance. It looks really good on mobile and also on computer.
The automatic Whatsapp API connection is a really good addition and it also works as promised.
We got really good customer service to get the API connection working. Customer service was fast considering the different time zones.
I hope the program will get updates in the future because it is a really good program.

Alfa-Jewelry
Finland
Time spent using app: 14 days
February 15, 2023

quick support and setup easily with not much knowledge. went for the WA API and the team help get it setup with ease too. rates are good for smaller biz too

Adertek Malaysia
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
February 15, 2023

quick support and setup easily with not much knowledge. got it for both my stores! went for the WA API and the team help get it setup with ease too. would be perfect if automated text can be customized.

Adertek Baby & Kids
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 14, 2023

nice n easy integration, with no errors/issues.Happy with the service.
Staff was helpful and prompt to provide answer to queries.

www.thetimberguy.com
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 21, 2023

I love the App! Using it over a few months. Contain all advanced features with conveniente UI and great price.
The Customer service is outstanding- Professional and fast together with personal attitude. My sells increase tnx to this App. Highly recommended!

Agape
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 16, 2023

Amazing! The app just does the job. It's very intuitive and simple. If you want to offer WhatsApp chat to your customers, just install it. Rahul and the team will help you if you have a problem setting it up. Well done guys!

TruClothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
January 16, 2023

I've been looking for a WhatsApp app for ages and found this one. Had a few concerns but Rahul and the team were so helpful and answered all my questions within a couple of minutes. I can definitely recommend the app and its customer service support.

WeSuit.co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes