Reviews (721)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. They value its automated features, such as personalized order confirmations and abandoned cart reminders via WhatsApp, which boost conversions. The ability to customize messages to match brand voice is also appreciated. Support is praised for their quick response and issue resolution. Merchants also highlight the 30-day free trial and cost-saving benefits on Cash on Delivery orders. The app is recognized for enhancing customer engagement and increasing sales.

March 27, 2024

Exceptional app for using whatsapp marketing for your business and the support provided by the team is quick and problem solving, Great Job, Loved It!!

NamaskaraGuru
India
2 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Ctx: WhatsApp Chat + Marketing is a game-changer for Shopify users, with super easy integration and exceptional support, making customer communication a breeze.

Uathayam
India
About 1 month using the app
April 6, 2024

I Used it from last 3 month very nice app and support is very good

Navkar Telecome
India
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

The App works very weel and the customer service was always already to help to any question and issues anytime. I hope we can keeping our partnership for long time. Congratulations for the App and helping us to improve our sales.

Byminimal Home
Brazil
3 months using the app
March 10, 2024

Highly recommend this app! Huge help for our customer service and recovery.

SmileFam
Singapore
8 months using the app
March 12, 2024

It's a great and helpful app with best support and service. Best for abandoned cart recovery for your store and COD orders and many more features. Thank you for the wonderful app.

Siya Fashion
India
14 days using the app
March 17, 2024

The support team is very good and are ready to support even during weekends. They are knowledgeable and provide very quick resolutions to all issues. Definitely would recommend this app.

Raga Ragini Store
India
4 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Great Support by their team, Friendly, Polite.

Thanks Team for solving My issue.
Thanks Again.

Dizzykart
India
3 months using the app
February 6, 2024

I am able to send order related messages to customers using this app. The team is proactive and helpful whenever I need their assistance. They also helped with getting whatsapp API.

Urban Sleeve
India
2 months using the app
February 3, 2024

EXCELLENT WORK, NO MATTER WHAT LANGUAGE YOU SPEAK, THEY WILL FIND A WAY TO UNDERSTAND YOU, JASOLIYA THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, YOU ARE VERY KIND AND YOU HAVE SOLVED EVERYTHING

EXCELENTE EL TRABAJO, NO IMPORTA EL IDIOMA QUE HABLES, ELLOS BUSCARAN LA MANERA DE ENTENDERTE, JASOLIYA GRACIAS POR TU TIEMPO, ERES MUY AMABLE Y TODO LO HAS SOLUCIONADO

Paticascr58
Costa Rica
About 1 month using the app