GetButton: WhatsApp, FB & More , 169 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2023

Se tivese como colocar zero eu colocaria. O app foi instalado no meu site sem eu ter baixado ficando na pagina de 4 produtos meu o botão procurei o suporte da shopify e não resolvero tbm procurei o meu provedor que não soubero resolver tbm, até que hj consegui tira ele mais antes disso fiz a instalaçao do GetButton que agora vejo na minha fatura uma cobrança de $2,99 dolar estou tentando resolver está cobrança que nao vou conseguir engolir.

Piypi
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied February 21, 2023

Hello,

We didn't see any emails from you. We are always happy to help if you ask us.
I'm not sure what your problem was. Don't worry about the charge, your subscription was canceled before the billing cycle. You were not charged for the app.

olá,

Não vimos nenhum e-mail seu. Estamos sempre felizes em ajudar se você nos perguntar.
Não tenho certeza de qual era o seu problema. Não se preocupe com a cobrança, sua assinatura foi cancelada antes do ciclo de cobrança. Você não foi cobrado pelo aplicativo.

February 10, 2023

Muito insatisfeito com esse app. Estava dando erro quando clicava no botão do whats, eu desinstalei e o incone continuou aparecendo na minha página. Reinstalei para ve se conseguia retirar mas não consegui. Acabei aprovando a cobrança do app para ve se conseguia remover e mesmo assim não consegui. Resultado: tive que pagar a mensalidade sem usar e ainda continua aparecendo o incone do whatspp na minha pagina.

Abacte
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 days
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied February 10, 2023

Hello,
Sorry to hear about your experience. It might have been a minor incompatibility with your theme that we are usually able to quickly solve. The button may not have disappeared quickly because of your browser cash.

Please contact us at customer-success@getbutton.io and we'll help you out configure the button.

Don't worry about the payment, we'll issue a refund for you if you've been charged.

Este é o Alex, cofundador da GetButton. Vejo que você está insatisfeito com seu aplicativo.

Não vejo nenhum e-mail seu. Normalmente, somos capazes de resolver quaisquer problemas com o botão rapidamente.
Pode ter sido uma pequena incompatibilidade com o seu tema que geralmente conseguimos resolver rapidamente. O botão pode não ter desaparecido rapidamente por causa do dinheiro do seu navegador.

Não se preocupe com o pagamento, nós reembolsaremos você caso tenha sido cobrado.

November 4, 2022

Por favor, eu não consigo atualizar o numero do Whatsapp? Como eu faço para atualizar o número? Gratidão!

Casa Home Imports
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied November 7, 2022

Recently we have identified and fixed an issue that sometimes prevented the Whatsapp number from being updated.​ Please check it again. Feel free to contact us first whenever you experience any issues with the button. We are here to help.

Recentemente, identificamos e corrigimos um problema que às vezes impedia a atualização do número do Whatsapp.​ Verifique novamente. Sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato conosco primeiro sempre que tiver algum problema com o botão. Estamos aqui para ajudar.

Edited March 17, 2022

app muito bom resolveram meu problema entraram em contato cmg e foi resolvido tudo conforme o certo obrigado

Comercial Maldaner
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied March 16, 2022

Thank you for your reply. We are always happy to help!

Edited December 6, 2021

A few suggestions for you that will allow your business to grow absolutely rapidly and are also an urgent need for us webmasters:.
1. add Chinese language to your official website
2. You can set multiple WhatsApp accounts and replace your icon, for example: Customer Service 1, Customer Service 2 ....
3. The system can automatically detect which customer is busy, if the recommended customer is not busy
4. Add Chinese WeChat
5. Can automatically combine multiple chat accounts for the actual situation
6. In the direct chat conversation, you can set your own language, and then automatically translate the customer language
7. You can set multiple phrases for quick chat
8. You can create automatic chat bots, for example, if a customer asks how long will my "delivery" take, the bot will automatically reply to your designed question after detecting the "delivery" keyword.

Edragonmall.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 6, 2021

Thank you for your suggestions. We will explore them carefully.

Edited October 20, 2021

Instalé la versión gratuita y funciona perfectamente, solo lo que no me gutó es que sale la leyenda get button

Resplandor - Crea tus propias joyas
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 3, 2021

This app is anything but free. It should say "Free plan available" because every little thing costs more money. You are better off with the other paid apps, you will be spending much less.

POPular Designs and Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied October 13, 2021

I'm sorry that the app description confused you. The app is free, but you can subscribe for some additional features for a flat fee. Actually, our competitors offer usage-based pricing, which makes their product much more expensive for most merchants. You can use GetButton Widget for any number of visitors for free.

April 21, 2021

awesome app, works in both my website, had a small problem and i get answers super quick.
thank you and keep the good work :)

Gorilla Grill
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 25, 2021

The support team was very prompt in replying to our icon issue and fixed it within the day. Thanks!!

Mensdoor.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 2, 2021

Great app and great support! Recommended. Easy to configure and install, generates customer interactions directly to WhatsApp.

Makeup Land
Israel
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied March 2, 2021

Thank you! =)