Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, user-friendly interface, and easy installation. They value its multi-platform chat functionality, including WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger, which enhances customer service and boosts sales. The customizable design allows the chat button color to match the brand. It's effective in facilitating large sales and works seamlessly across devices. The support team is known for their prompt and helpful responses. Plus, it's free, providing a valuable service without extra costs.

March 7, 2024

First of all it slows down the website loading significantly - second they keep on increasing the fee and refuse your the service even though you are subscribed to prior Paid service agreement - uninstalling the app soon - And yes ZERO support!

The Blingspot Studio
Pakistan
About 6 years using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied March 11, 2024

I'm sorry that you feel upset. You have been using GetButton since 2018 and the price was always $2.99 for you even after the price increases for new customers, which happened just once in the last 5 years.

I have checked the tickets and we have been answering all your emails =(

As for the slowing down, the button works asynchronously and loads after every other content loads on your page. You haven't contacted us regarding this matter.

Please reply to my email.
Alex.

March 9, 2024

es funktioniert nicht mehr und keiner hilft, mein Icon ist einfach nur grün pbwohl ich ein Bild aufgeladen hab, es gehen nicht alle funktionen...vorher hat monatelang alles geklappt

Akif Rana GmbH
Germany
12 months using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied March 11, 2024

You wrote to us during the weekend when our team was not available. There was a temporary issue when we were updating the app. Now it's been fixed and everything works fine.

I see that you are using our button and are happy with it.
Please, fix your review. Thank you

August 10, 2023

Finally it worked, it took me hours to find-out that if someone don't put WhatsApp/Call contact number as per example format with proper spaces and brackets like this "+92(319) 123-45-67", it won't work!
Although, upon pressing Save Button; it will display a message "Congratulations! Your chat button was successfully saved. View live on your store!"
Instead it must display an error/warning message with such text input fields!

Simplify Life Store
Pakistan
4 months using the app
GetButton Apps Oy replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for the review.
Actually the form supports multiple phone number formats like
+92(319) 123-45-67
+92319 1234567
923191234567.
They will all work with https://api.whatsapp.com/send/?phone=923191234567&text&type=phone_number&app_absent=0.

If you have a specific example that didn't work, please drop us an email at customer-success@getbutton.io

April 19, 2017

Looks great .
It is a very useful tab especially for customers who have questions while shopping.
Appreciate it

Kpbpharmacy
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 19, 2017

Great app and help for web store
Thank you developers!

Duracoatglobal Com
Estonia
About 6 years using the app
April 16, 2018

Sencilla y simple para manejar el contacto de prospectos y clientes que navegan en nuestra tienda, en poderosas herramientas gratuitas que todos conocemos y manejamos.

Estilo Mexicano Shop
Mexico
About 5 years using the app
Edited June 12, 2018

Amazing app for my store! and most of all it is FREE! ^^

Nett Nett Club Automotive Professional Customised Car Mats
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2017

After today's update, when a user clicks on the chat button, it takes him/her directly to the WhatsApp application (on a smartphone) or to WhatsApp Web version (on a desktop PC or laptop). This makes the WhatsHelp App even more practically useful than before! Thanks a ton, Dmitry ... well done!

Prasenjit Sarkar
https://tech2cool.myshopify.com

Tech2cool
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
July 29, 2017

I install this app for my page yesterday. Not hard to manage, tonight I am start testing the chart tool from my web and communicate with people who left me message.

The app is very stable, will try to see one more week and come back for sure leave better review and share to others ^_^

La Fortuitous
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 28, 2017

This app is just what we have been looking for. Thank you Whatshelp team!

Kbeautytour
South Korea
About 4 years using the app