Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting signup rates and running gamified marketing campaigns, leading to increased customer engagement and conversions. They value the customization options and smooth website integration. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful responses. Despite its cost-effectiveness, some merchants suggest enhancements in campaign tracking and coupon management.

August 23, 2021

Funciona perfectamente, tiene buenas integraciones y el soporte al cliente es excelente para los requerimientos especiales. 100% recomendado.

MYHD DJ STORE
Chile
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2017

If you're not using this awesome app, you're MISSING OUT.

It generated a ton of email opt ins and leads.

It'll get you sales. Mess around with your discounts. If you're not getting sales, offer something better. If you're still not getting sales, send out that e-mail blast!

5/5, would spin again

Catswearinghats
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 16, 2022

Very good customer service, they are very responsive and helpful to help me find solutions to my problems. (Y)

Huggy
Indonesia
12 months using the app
November 3, 2020

I found Wheelio after long research. We needed a spin-to-win platform that offers a solution not only for email collection but also for SMS and FB messenger opt-ins. Among all the platforms I found, Wheelio is the only one that can allow you to collect email, SMS, and messenger opt-in. This is awesome. With the current trend, collecting email is not enough so we really needed SMS and Messenger marketing as well. What is great about Wheelio is that they can integrate our email, SMS, and Messenger marketing platforms seamlessly. Thank you Wheelio.

The MeatStick
United States
12 months using the app
March 17, 2017

Our visitors seem to dig it. Our shop's conversion rate with Wheelio is at around 18%. Give it a try, your customers will probably prefer it over every other run-of-mill exit intent pop-up.

Foodiggity Shop
United States
12 months using the app
May 31, 2021

amazing app very helpful to cath news emails, I like the design and the easy way to use... ...i belive is the best

BetterPrice
United States
12 months using the app
August 27, 2017

Great customer service, easy to use and our email list is growing daily. Well done guys! Totally recommend this app.

Lady12
United States
11 months using the app
February 23, 2017

So far so good. Great opt-in rates and sales from this app. The customer support is excellent also. Highly recommend.

Viance
United States
11 months using the app
June 29, 2021

I love this app! It's completely customizable and it boosted our newsletter signup rate. I also love their pricing scheme.

Doodl
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Edited November 19, 2020

Very good app, help with conversion and add a nice Christmas touch to our store. Had some issue with my theme and it was quickly fixed. Awesome staff!

Coin Des Chasseurs EU
Canada
11 months using the app