Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost signup and conversion rates, as well as capture email leads. Its customization options, including color adjustments, integrate well with websites. The app's Klaviyo integration is also favored, though some find the email campaign documentation insufficient. The support team is often praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's games and preset themes are engaging for customers. However, some merchants report issues with documentation and performance, and consider the pricing high for the features provided.

January 26, 2024

Thanks a lot Karlo you helped me very fast ! thankkks

Heikoa
France
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2023

This is a fabulous App!!! I was using Privvy before this and it was soooo much more expensive! This app does everything you need it to and the customer service is fabulous! Thanks guys! your app is amazing!

Love Nelli
Australia
5 days using the app
Edited October 24, 2023

Very happy with the performance which is currently coming in around 10% signup rate. Still experimenting with a few settings to find the balance between conversions and annoyance. The support has been very good mid week. The integration with Klaviyo is very good but documentation on tailoring and filtering an email campaign is a little light, but once I figured out how the profiles were coming through and with what data, I could figure out what to do. Needed to go live to properly test it though as some functionality isn’t available in the preview mode. Advise to test in a low traffic time. Colour customizations brought the look into our website seemlessly. The documentation for some functions is absent and is the one thing that could be improved. But as I said, the support is excellent so makes up for that.
UPDATE (14thOct2023): Support is really next level. All questions are answered and they are very patient and helpful.

AXESSI
Australia
About 1 month using the app
July 4, 2023

This app has been a great tool to help us give interesting promos to our customers, and also get more email subscribers! There are various games our customers can play, and the best part is that you can use different preset themes for various holidays throughout the year, plus add your logo and message to customize the games. Highly recommend!

Darkest Fox
United States
About 4 years using the app
IT Trading d.o.o. replied July 4, 2023

Life is easy when we have the best customers!

November 16, 2023

Easy to install and very efficient a capture of 17%, game changer.

Safsafu
France
1 day using the app
September 9, 2023

It's only been a couple days, and the app already paid for itself. I'm sure it will be the same every month. I love that you can customize it to fit your brand - everything from the colors to the wording.

Puakenikeni Designs
United States
4 days using the app
May 30, 2023

Great app, great customer service. Really helped me when I needed it! I had an issue with my theme caused by another app and they took the time to look into it even though they really didn't have to.

Olivia Wyles Creative
United States
7 months using the app
June 23, 2023

We are really satisfied with the app. We had a conversion rate of 8-10% with our previous spin wheel but we are getting around 27-30% with wheelio. The UI is really interactive with a lot of customization options. You can also customize your designs/css. Staffs are really helpful and the support is super fast. Highly recommend.

BingCases
United States
About 2 months using the app
IT Trading d.o.o. replied June 26, 2023

It was a pleasure talking to you and helping with the app setup. If all the customers were this nice, we would have only 5 star reviews :) Enjoy!

July 18, 2023

Support was super quick and helpful! Shout out to Karlo who was very patient and helpful with me and really tried to help me with my questions.

Story Strung
Philippines
4 months using the app
July 18, 2023

Good customer service.Thank you, Marko! Helped us a lot to customize it for our store. Very quick response.

Hulala Home
United States
5 months using the app