Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost signup and conversion rates, as well as capture email leads. Its customization options, including color adjustments, integrate well with websites. The app's Klaviyo integration is also favored, though some find the email campaign documentation insufficient. The support team is often praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's games and preset themes are engaging for customers. However, some merchants report issues with documentation and performance, and consider the pricing high for the features provided.

August 4, 2021

Great help from Sam - really good assistance. Hopefully the app will help boost sales. 5* given based on Sam's assistance

BACH PATCH
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
June 26, 2017

La voy a empezar a usar en mi tienda y hasta ahora todo se ve muy bien, vamos a esperar los resultados en conversiones y vuelvo a opinar.

Rokamaestore
United States
12 days using the app
Edited January 14, 2022

Sam, did a great job assisting me with my issues today. He was extremely helpful and supportive when answering my questions and providing assistance about the Whellio app. Thanks again Sam for your help!

Truejoy Unlimited LLC
United States
9 days using the app
May 5, 2017

Have only had this app for 3 days today and already more emails and happy customers with small discount that i would habe givem them anyways.
5 stars because awsome will pay to keep this one thanks.

Fatnaks
Australia
8 days using the app
July 12, 2017

Great app and great support - a true winner!

Z Natural Life
United States
8 days using the app
May 19, 2017

good apps, very interesting for recieving lead

Pbaffaires
France
8 days using the app
October 7, 2021

Great app, great support. Does exactly what I need. Sam helped me out and fixed my problem within minutes.

NoteDove
Australia
7 days using the app
March 21, 2017

Great app, so funny and trying it now for a week to see if I get more leads.

Sovvackert Se
Sweden
7 days using the app
August 22, 2020

Haven't launched my store yet but the app is intuitive and easy to set up. Looking forward to customer conversions when I launch the store!

Dappa Tappa
United States
6 days using the app
October 3, 2017

Wheelio works. It works extremely well.

Karlo is the King, everything he touches is gold, if you want to be assured to reliably have the best app at all times you will pick whatever he made.

Cookiecreamcake
Australia
6 days using the app