Reviews (453)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for boosting conversion rates by up to 30% and significantly growing email lists, often seeing a return on investment within the first day. The app's gamification features make email collection more engaging, and its extensive customization options allow for a tailored look that matches the merchant's brand. Integration with email marketing tools like Klaviyo enhances campaign effectiveness. Merchants also appreciate the easy installation, seamless Shopify integration, and the responsive, professional customer support from individuals like Karlo and Marko.

May 9, 2017

i LOVE IT 5 MINUTES - 10 EMAILS

Easyhurry
United States
2 days using the app
March 22, 2021

Excellent application, drastically increases mail retrieval and conversion rate.
The pop-up is really customizable.
The support is very responsive and very friendly, they helped me to customize the wheel even more.
I recommend this application 100%.

Esprit Serpent
France
2 days using the app
July 31, 2017

AMAZING AMAZING ...AND AMAZING

Moosa Silwadi
Bahrain
1 day using the app
September 10, 2020

this app is almost perfect, works great, support also is very fast in answering and solving, i give 5 star to this!

Bijuz
Portugal
1 day using the app
February 16, 2022

The app works great! In just two days - 50 new emails and hundreds of dollars in new Orders! Good job team!

Stillwater Fly Shop
United States
1 day using the app
August 19, 2021

Great app so far and most and foremost, excellent support! I am still implementing it, can't wait to see the results.

Selv Rituel
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
June 14, 2023

Great customer support via chat. Helped streamline the set up after I had a few questions. After one day I have had 3x the daily email lead captures!

The Glamorous Goat
New Zealand
About 20 hours using the app
February 10, 2023

Very happy with this app! Had some questions and Sam was so helpful and solved all my queries. Tried different apps and this one is by far the best. Both for functionalities and design. Would definitely recommend this app!

House Raccoon
Belgium
About 20 hours using the app
July 9, 2023

easy setup and integration. instant results. got 10 new subscribers in less than 24 hours. would recommend.

Flower Child Loc Care LLC
United States
About 17 hours using the app
March 20, 2022

I downloaded the app today! Ran into a snag and help was almost immediate. I look forward to using this tool to help increase sales. Thank you Wheelio!

Kingdom Wellness Teas
United States
About 7 hours using the app