Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that manage wholesale business, customer groups, and volume discounts, making it ideal for B2B and B2C models. The app's performance is generally reliable, with a responsive and problem-solving support team. Some merchants suggest improvements like more customization and special coupon codes. A few have reported slow setup times and occasional glitches, but these are rare.

September 7, 2021

The app works just as expected. It's great that I can offer both retail and wholesale on one website.

SunKissed Poppy Design
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2020

Great Experience, so far. Been using the app for about 1 month now and have been extremely pleased with response time to inquiries and overall ease of use. Working perfectly.
We will be moving forward with the app on another sight as well.

Nashville Magnets
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 1, 2021

I've been using this app for awhile. It works great, and the support staff is very helpful if you have any questions.

Revival Ink
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 22, 2019

We are a small manufacturing company and we use this app to sell both to our distributors and end clients and needed a way to create pricing tiers for different levels of customers and distributors based on who logged in to our site and display that pricing discount in the checkout area without them having to put in a discount code. It does everything we need it to and works well. We had a few issues where things weren't working at first because of the theme we were using but the developers here responded quickly to my requests and accurately corrected everything to fit perfectly within my theme. Which is honestly all you can really ask for. Super satisfied with their ability to make everything work for me and some of our pretty specific needs. Definitely would recommend

BOSS Separators Online Parts Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 8, 2019

This is an excellent solution for our store, we wanted to achieve was having one site that can handle both consumer sales and Distributor/Wholesale sales. And the company provided fantastic customer service, quick response times for my questions. I'm very pleased to find this application.

basicwelding.co.uk
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 22, 2023

Very happy with the application and it functionality, The team has been very helpful and responsive in our customization needs. We have this application on multiple websites and always have experience a quick service turn around and the wiliness to go above and beyond to solve our requirements. Keep up the Good Work. Thank you

Bulk Wholesale Deals
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 16, 2022

Das ist die EINZIGE App, die das macht was man von einer Großhändler Erweiterung erwartet.
Wir nutzen Shopify Plus und hätten sogar die kostenlose Option Shopify Wholesale zu nutzen aber diese App hier ist um Längen besser als die Shopify Plus Lösung. Wir haben einige Apps und die Plus Funktion ausprobiert, das hier ist die BESTE LÖSUNG, und der Support ist phänomenal! We love, Danke ans Team!

salt-switch.shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2022

OMG!!! Game Changer this app is the best wholesale app! The most adaptable app for the best price!!! No hidden charges and the support is great!! Highly recommend

ClareLouiseHair
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2020

I tried various apps but this was the only one where currency conversion would work and their customer service is an icing on the cake :)

Joanna August
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2020

Highly recommend. The team went above and beyond to help installing the app since we had past apps which caused issues.

ZIPIT
United States
Over 1 year using the app