Reviews (166)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that manage wholesale business, customer groups, and volume discounts, making it ideal for B2B and B2C models. The app's performance is generally reliable, with a responsive and problem-solving support team. Some merchants suggest improvements like more customization and special coupon codes. A few have reported slow setup times and occasional glitches, but these are rare.

March 12, 2019

Great app, It provides us with exactly what we needed to launch our wholesale side. We were processing our wholesale orders manually before using this application, but now wholesale feature is automatic and makes life easier. They have a very cooperative team. This app has solved all my problems. Highly Recommend!

Cell Clinic Shop
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2020

Their customer service is really excellent and everything is working properly and running smoothly. Thank you.

DNA SPECIALTY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 19, 2022

Support is quick and responsive. An app works but has glitches from time to time. Recommended for small businesses, but not for bigger companies.

The Brew Company B2B
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
December 20, 2021

We're really happy with this app, which works better than a number of alternative wholesale apps we had tried. Furthermore, the support and development teams at Digital Coo were brilliant, going above and beyond to ensure compatibility with our store, and doing additional development work on our behalf. I can't recommend them highly enough.

My Supper Hero
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 31, 2020

The support team is brilliant and very helpful at answering our questions and making sure the app works for our use case. That said, this looks to be the best wholesale app out there for bulk pricing, user control, custom shipping options and all the other things you'd need (but don't think about) for a wholesale store built ON TOP of a consumer store.

Goldleaf
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 27, 2021

This app is frankly great! It enabled us to really develop our wholesale program. The app Admin team responds extremely fast and will help you fix your website to make sure the app works! I recommend it to everyone

Chandra Hair
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2023

I've been using WAIO appr for about a year now and as my site ebbs and flows, they have been excellent at keeping up with my changes and reintegrating their code whenever my teams screws it up! The product is intuitive and easy to administrate with minimum effort. I would absolutely recommend.

Dog Chits Pet Products
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 22, 2023

I would like to express my appreciation for the Wholesale All In One Shopify app. The support team is incredibly responsive, always addressing my concerns promptly.

Their expertise and technical knowledge in understanding and resolving issues are truly commendable! I am impressed by their professionalism.

This app is perfect for my small wholesale business. It meets all my requirements and helps streamline my operations effectively.

Once again, I want to extend my gratitude to the Wholesale All In One team for their exceptional support and creating such a valuable app.

Thank you!

Toy & Novelties Wholesale
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 13, 2021

This team is amazing. I had a handful of edits and customizations I asked for over a couple of weeks. They just kept delivering over and over again. I highly recommend this app and this group.

MyVanna
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 17, 2020

I tried several wholesale apps with no luck. I have specific needs because of a personalization tool that is an integral part of my site. Max and his team were beyond helpful. Most other apps would give up, but they were very diligent... working many hours to get their app integrated with my site. They were very responsive and helpful. I really can't say enough about them and this app. The discounts are very easy to set up and they offer different types of discounts and so many features. I highly recommend this app! I would give them 6 stars if it was an option!

CB Studio
United States
About 1 year using the app