Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its sales enhancement and customer satisfaction features, including specific customer group sales, volume discounts, and wholesale customer management. Its smooth integration, quick order form, and net terms are also praised. The support team is recognized for their swift issue resolution, regular updates, and custom adjustments. Some merchants suggest improvements such as more free shipping customization and clearer auto installation instructions.

December 26, 2023

It works exceptionally well, I have been using it for more than a year now and I've tested other apps, nothing works as well. We have reps that get discounts off of our products and I can create tags to discount specific products to them. Also, we wholesale some products and not others and this app allows us to discount just the brands we wholesale to our dealers while keeping full price on those we don't! Awesome and highly recommend.

BK Hobbies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2024

We've been very happy with the app, as well as the support. It's totally removed our need to input custom orders for commercial clients.

For us, a few killer features:
- live, commercial pricing on the site
- customers become wholesale customers simply via Shopify customer tag, no extra customer profiles stored outside of Shopify. That's great.
- ability to limit certain products (including in search!) to certain commercial customers
- net-30 payment terms

World Spice
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 18, 2024

The App has been a perfect solution for us, but the Customer Service team is extremely helpful, and work hard to get you back to business as quickly as they can!

Panam Decor and Gifts
Canada
About 2 years using the app
December 13, 2023

I have recently changed Themes and actively made adjustments alongside other developers. The theme wasn't playing ball with the app on our test site. I contacted Wholesale-All-in-One, and within 24 hours, they implemented the fix that integrated the system back into the website. One error I made was that I had a developer working on minifying the website using a copy that, when put live, was not the same version, and I had to get back in touch with the app developer.

I am pleased to say they were helpful and understanding and fixed the system for us again. My only future suggestion would be to include instructions on adding this ourselves when the auto installation doesn't work as expected.

I'm really happy with the service.

Brown Bear Coffee
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Using this app is very frustrating. I wish this app would fix the documentation and have better customer support. I would only recommend this app for very basic integrations. There are a few major limitations and Shopify features your store must give up that this app does not make clear.
The documentation is outdated and very unclear. There are multiple spelling and grammar errors as if the person writing it has not learned English. If the team fixed this then we wouldn't need to contact their customer support so often.
Contacting the customer support for this app has been a painful experience. Every reply from their team has been vague as if they are trying not to answer questions. Clear documentation would fix this.

Particle Retail Staging
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2024

Great experience with this App. It is well developed, intuitive, stable, reliable, has all the functions I need to run my wholesale business and the support team responds assertively and promptly to my requests.

Pria Handmade Accessories
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2024

The is a grate application we have been using for the past 5 years. The support team is very diligent and helpful with all our requests. We appreciate the fast response and collaboration. Very Happy with the Team.

Backpacks USA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2024

Wholesale All In One is such great app, and the team is phenomenal. They helped through setup every step of the way, answered questions quickly, and provided great explanations and tutorials for everything.

There was an issue on our website that started around the same time their app was installed, It was a different app causing the issue (we had updated the theme version right before installing their app, so that's likely where the issue came from and why the timing was so close), but they still took the time to help identify what app was causing the issue so we could fix it. Truly above and beyond!

Wonderful team, wonderful service. And we're so excited for the wholesale features. I tried quite a few wholesale apps and this one excelled in a lot of features that other apps didn't have. Very well thought out and well executed. Great work!

Boon Ties
United States
9 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Wholesale All-in one has a lot of customizability at the price point,. It's rare to see a shopify app that is so responsive when issues pop-up, typically the issues is solved within 12 hrs. Like every app there are quirks with how it integrates into Shopify but it's done everything we've asked for!

mountainFLOW Wholesale
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 17, 2023

The customer service from this app is outstanding! They have made multiple adjustments for us. We have a huge store with over 2000 products and needed an app to handle all the volume pricing for each product individually. I will recommend them 100% of the time.
Lilian

Premier Table Linens
United States
About 3 years using the app