Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its sales enhancement and customer satisfaction features, including specific customer group sales, volume discounts, and wholesale customer management. Its smooth integration, quick order form, and net terms are also praised. The support team is recognized for their swift issue resolution, regular updates, and custom adjustments. Some merchants suggest improvements such as more free shipping customization and clearer auto installation instructions.

January 17, 2024

Great customization options and excellent customer support. Highly recommend.

PALM ORLEANS
United States
9 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Really great app that allows us to make customized volume discounts tailored to our setup. Support is also responsive and helpful in assisting with any concerns we have.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 8, 2023

Wholesale All-in-One does everything we need. We can have multiple price listings, volume discounts, and MOQ by item. It's a great app that makes having D2C and resellers in the same store. Support is always helpful and responsive.

Unjury
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 8, 2023

The app is perfect for our needs. The layout is very easy to navigate and extremely thorough. The features are also very well thought out.
Support was excellent and even sent a video of the issue being resolved.

Very impressed...

FP Marine
United States
3 months using the app
November 10, 2023

It had the features we were looking for.
They were quick to respond when something happened.
I look forward to future updates.

NEWEMO SHISHA
Japan
4 months using the app
November 21, 2023

This company is awesome to work with would highly recommend. They are fast and help with all your needs to ensure you have a successful wholesale business!!

Dreambox Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
October 11, 2023

Exceptional Wholesale Customer Management Service!

We've been using this wholesale customer management service for some time now, and it's been a game-changer for our business. The application has not only given us a solid grip on our sales but has also streamlined the entire process, making it incredibly smooth and efficient for our customers. Orders are processed faster, which has significantly enhanced our overall customer satisfaction.

Moreover, the team behind this service has been remarkably supportive. They've assisted us in various ways, answering our queries promptly and providing crucial details whenever needed. Their continuous help has been invaluable, ensuring that our experience with them remains top-notch.

We're more than pleased with the service and the support we've received. Without a doubt, we highly recommend this service to any business dealing with wholesale customers. It's a game-changer that has positively impacted our operations, making it a must-have for anyone in the wholesale business.

Highly recommended! A+++

Be Strong Co.
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
October 12, 2023

Absolutely love this App, and been a game changer for our wholesale side of business and volume pricing for public customers

Max Lee and the team are very efficient and helpful when i need assistance with ways to do things on the app and adding the Quick Order Form and Net Terms is great also.

We will be adding the Wholesale - All in One App to our other two stores as we wanted to try it out on our current store first.

NIIMBOT
South Africa
11 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Great app that allows great discount flexibility specifically with Item Number Specific Discounts. Great customer service and fast fix of bugs.

Partner Webshop Master
Denmark
About 20 hours using the app
December 8, 2023

One of the best apps in shopify store, I'm incredibly grateful for the seamless and user-friendly experience provided by this service. It truly reflects the success of both the app and the dedicated team behind it. Thank you for such an exceptional service!

Wallsmark INC
United States
1 day using the app