Reviews (166)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that manage wholesale business, customer groups, and volume discounts, making it ideal for B2B and B2C models. The app's performance is generally reliable, with a responsive and problem-solving support team. Some merchants suggest improvements like more customization and special coupon codes. A few have reported slow setup times and occasional glitches, but these are rare.

February 13, 2024

Incredibly happy with the app and with the support provided by Max and the team.
We were having a lot of issues with our previous pricing app, and Max had no issues walking us through the process to get everything swapped over to Wholesale All In One without any disruptions to our customers. A couple of small issues appeared during the swap, however the support provided by the team was fast, clear, and effective.
Very satisfied with the performance of the app given our complex pricing structure, and even more satisfied with the support provided by the team.

The Cafe Supplier
Australia
15 days using the app
January 18, 2024

The App has been a perfect solution for us, but the Customer Service team is extremely helpful, and work hard to get you back to business as quickly as they can!

Panam Decor and Gifts
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 25, 2024

Great experience with this App. It is well developed, intuitive, stable, reliable, has all the functions I need to run my wholesale business and the support team responds assertively and promptly to my requests.

Pria Handmade Accessories
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2024

Wholesale All In One is such great app, and the team is phenomenal. They helped through setup every step of the way, answered questions quickly, and provided great explanations and tutorials for everything.

There was an issue on our website that started around the same time their app was installed, It was a different app causing the issue (we had updated the theme version right before installing their app, so that's likely where the issue came from and why the timing was so close), but they still took the time to help identify what app was causing the issue so we could fix it. Truly above and beyond!

Wonderful team, wonderful service. And we're so excited for the wholesale features. I tried quite a few wholesale apps and this one excelled in a lot of features that other apps didn't have. Very well thought out and well executed. Great work!

Boon Ties
United States
9 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I had an issue with the presentation of the pricing information on products with variants. I described the issue to the Wholesale - All In One Support Team and they fixed it within 48 hours. Not only did they fix it fast, they sent me an e-mail with a video showing how the pricing was now being presented after the fix ... WOW!!

Wheatley Wares
Canada
6 days using the app
December 26, 2023

It works exceptionally well, I have been using it for more than a year now and I've tested other apps, nothing works as well. We have reps that get discounts off of our products and I can create tags to discount specific products to them. Also, we wholesale some products and not others and this app allows us to discount just the brands we wholesale to our dealers while keeping full price on those we don't! Awesome and highly recommend.

BK Hobbies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2024

The is a grate application we have been using for the past 5 years. The support team is very diligent and helpful with all our requests. We appreciate the fast response and collaboration. Very Happy with the Team.

Backpacks USA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 10, 2024

Using this app is very frustrating. I wish this app would fix the documentation and have better customer support. I would only recommend this app for very basic integrations. There are a few major limitations and Shopify features your store must give up that this app does not make clear.
The documentation is outdated and very unclear. There are multiple spelling and grammar errors as if the person writing it has not learned English. If the team fixed this then we wouldn't need to contact their customer support so often.
Contacting the customer support for this app has been a painful experience. Every reply from their team has been vague as if they are trying not to answer questions. Clear documentation would fix this.

Particle Retail Staging
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 19, 2024

Excelente customer service!

René Bassett
Portugal
9 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Great customization options and excellent customer support. Highly recommend.

PALM ORLEANS
United States
9 months using the app