Reviews (166)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features that manage wholesale business, customer groups, and volume discounts, making it ideal for B2B and B2C models. The app's performance is generally reliable, with a responsive and problem-solving support team. Some merchants suggest improvements like more customization and special coupon codes. A few have reported slow setup times and occasional glitches, but these are rare.

December 13, 2023

I have recently changed Themes and actively made adjustments alongside other developers. The theme wasn't playing ball with the app on our test site. I contacted Wholesale-All-in-One, and within 24 hours, they implemented the fix that integrated the system back into the website. One error I made was that I had a developer working on minifying the website using a copy that, when put live, was not the same version, and I had to get back in touch with the app developer.

I am pleased to say they were helpful and understanding and fixed the system for us again. My only future suggestion would be to include instructions on adding this ourselves when the auto installation doesn't work as expected.

I'm really happy with the service.

Brown Bear Coffee
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Wholesale All-in one has a lot of customizability at the price point,. It's rare to see a shopify app that is so responsive when issues pop-up, typically the issues is solved within 12 hrs. Like every app there are quirks with how it integrates into Shopify but it's done everything we've asked for!

mountainFLOW Wholesale
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 8, 2023

Wholesale All-in-One does everything we need. We can have multiple price listings, volume discounts, and MOQ by item. It's a great app that makes having D2C and resellers in the same store. Support is always helpful and responsive.

Unjury
United States
6 months using the app
November 17, 2023

The customer service from this app is outstanding! They have made multiple adjustments for us. We have a huge store with over 2000 products and needed an app to handle all the volume pricing for each product individually. I will recommend them 100% of the time.
Lilian

Premier Table Linens
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 4, 2023

Really great app that allows us to make customized volume discounts tailored to our setup. Support is also responsive and helpful in assisting with any concerns we have.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 11, 2023

Exceptional Wholesale Customer Management Service!

We've been using this wholesale customer management service for some time now, and it's been a game-changer for our business. The application has not only given us a solid grip on our sales but has also streamlined the entire process, making it incredibly smooth and efficient for our customers. Orders are processed faster, which has significantly enhanced our overall customer satisfaction.

Moreover, the team behind this service has been remarkably supportive. They've assisted us in various ways, answering our queries promptly and providing crucial details whenever needed. Their continuous help has been invaluable, ensuring that our experience with them remains top-notch.

We're more than pleased with the service and the support we've received. Without a doubt, we highly recommend this service to any business dealing with wholesale customers. It's a game-changer that has positively impacted our operations, making it a must-have for anyone in the wholesale business.

Highly recommended! A+++

Be Strong Co.
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
October 12, 2023

Absolutely love this App, and been a game changer for our wholesale side of business and volume pricing for public customers

Max Lee and the team are very efficient and helpful when i need assistance with ways to do things on the app and adding the Quick Order Form and Net Terms is great also.

We will be adding the Wholesale - All in One App to our other two stores as we wanted to try it out on our current store first.

NIIMBOT
South Africa
11 months using the app
November 8, 2023

The app is perfect for our needs. The layout is very easy to navigate and extremely thorough. The features are also very well thought out.
Support was excellent and even sent a video of the issue being resolved.

Very impressed...

FP Marine
United States
3 months using the app
November 10, 2023

It had the features we were looking for.
They were quick to respond when something happened.
I look forward to future updates.

NEWEMO SHISHA
Japan
4 months using the app
November 21, 2023

This company is awesome to work with would highly recommend. They are fast and help with all your needs to ensure you have a successful wholesale business!!

Dreambox Beauty
United States
3 months using the app