Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust features such as sales creation for specific customer groups, wholesale customer management, and volume pricing. They commend its seamless website integration and ability to handle complex pricing structures across multiple currencies. The support team is praised for their quick responses and tailored solutions. Some merchants suggest improvements like more free shipping customization and coupon code inclusion. A few reported performance issues, but these were promptly resolved. The app can manage large stores with over 2000 products and both online and local wholesale sales.

Edited October 9, 2020

We have used this app for several months now, and it's been really helpful to our customers. The installation was a process, because we wanted it to look a certain way, so our customers would have a really seamless experience in our store, and the Digital Coo team was super helpful with that. Since installing, we've had a couple of issues, nothing crazy, to be expected, and the DC team is really responsive, and even checked back with us to make sure their fixes were working. I highly recommend this app. It's super flexible, customers love it, and it's well worth the money. We have the premium plan.

Susan Connor New York
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 12, 2024

Customer service is very proactive, always there to help! Would recommend to anyone looking for a complete Wholesale app. Thanks!

Riobec
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
October 21, 2021

The developers are always extremely helpful making the website easier to use. If I have an idea, they're eager to take on the task.

2 Moms Craft Shack
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 17, 2024

We have a shop dedicated to professionals, both retailers and wholesalers. This app gives us every possibility to setup different accounts with discounts, minimum product quantities, and automated account setup. The customer service is very quick, professional and helps with every question. The app is perfect for every shop that needs more customizing without the need to insert codes everywhere. I highly recommend it to everyone!

The customer service has an answer and fix for every crazy thing we ask. I highly recommend this app and developer to everyone in the B2B business.

Lisap Benelux BV Official Shop
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2022

Max has been a pleasure to work with. Our customizations took a bit longer than expected, but the DigitalCoo team has been accommodating with our changes and fixes. I will be installing on additional stores.

Marijuana Packaging
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 15, 2022

Great app with responsive customer support. We cater to 2 industry segments that each receive different pricing. The WAIO app makes it possible for our clients to log in and see their specific pricing and cut down on the number of back-and-forth emails that were needed to confirm pricing with them. Additionally, we wanted to add a custom note next to the industry-specific pricing so clientele felt confident they were seeing not only the discounted pricing but the correct discount for their industry segment, and the app developers, DigitalCoo, helped us to implement this customization. Thank you for the wonderful app and ongoing support!

DUNN
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 19, 2022

I have been using this app for quite a while now and I just love the way it works. It definitely helped increase my sales with my regular customers. Max is always available to help and answer your questions. He even helped me customize my volume tables to have them bilingual, and have the look and feel of my brand. He also helped with the wholesale setup. I like that I can also sell wholesale to specific customers as well all in the same app. It is super useful. Thanks!

Clothes & Roads
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 8, 2019

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! FAST RESPONSES & VERY PATIENT!

Max & his team worked so hard to help us because our store was a little more complicated than others (because we had multiple wholesale apps installed) and they had to do a lot of extra work to help us get it to work with the other app.

Honestly, it was a lot of hassle for them but they were so patient with me and they offered to help us with a custom coding solution.

We had a lot of requests but they were able to get everything done EXACTLY the way we wanted.

I honestly cannot thank them enough for their hard work. It was a very long process but they were so nice and helpful. I really appreciate their help and I would 1000000000000% recommend this app!

Thank you team Digitalcoo!

JBK International
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 13, 2019

By far this has been the best app and support experience I have had on Shopify. I chose this wholesale app because some of the other apps, although having more reviews, significantly slowed my site down because of the high usage of scripting in the background and the large number of SKUs that I have. Installation was a breeze (because they did it for me)! There was a particular feature I needed because of the size of my store that their app did not have; after a brief exchange of my business case - they tested and delivered a new feature that worked perfectly.
I absolutely recommend this app if you are doing wholesale and I absolutely recommend their support. I would give them 20 stars if I could. I am very happy!

HathaZone.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 12, 2019

Excellent support from start to finish. The team helped us quickly to install and configure the application. Made a request for an addition to the app which was accommodated without problem. In fact every interaction with support was very friendly and efficient, so we completely recommend this application.

My Coffee Shoppe
Canada
Over 2 years using the app