Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2021

We are using Wigzo Services for marketing automation for almost a year now. Really satisfied so far. Very professional team. Would highly recommend if you want to scale your business without spending much

Fugazee
India
Almost 2 years using the app
September 23, 2020

Great app and excellent service!!! We were looking at Postscript and others for SMS integration into Shopify and Gorgias. The Wigzo team went above and beyond to help us get setup and provided a personalized onboarding process. But they don't stop there. After launching they are dedicated to our success and continue to help us strategize on how we can use their platform to grow our customer base and revenue. Thank you Wigzo team!

Reshoevn8r
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 29, 2022

Wigzo is one of the best marketing automation software out there. The AI-powered and user-friendly platform automated our marketing campaigns to the right audience segment, resulting in a 55% increase in online orders, accelerated revenue growth, and boosted our subscriber base by 775%. The Wigzo team earns praise for walking us through the product in an engaging manner and addressing our concerns expeditiously. The crew offered 24/7 product support and helped us establish effective marketing strategies. A special shoutout to Shubham, Parth, and Pratik for helping us build our business!

GIVA Jewellery
India
Almost 2 years using the app
October 4, 2022

We use Wigzo for automation our remarketing efforts on website visitors and customers. Works like a charm

Leaf Studios
India
Almost 2 years using the app
November 23, 2020

It's been one year since we have been using wigzo for our automation marketing, and we are pretty happy with the results. Enthusiastic team and great support

Amydus - Plus Size Fashion
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 21, 2021

Wigzo platform is one of the best platforms for your E-commerce marketing need. They handle everything smoothly including Push, SMS & email marketing, and much more, everything on one single platform. It is a great pleasure working with Wigzo. They are very professional and quick with their plan execution. Himanshu kanathe, my account manager is so loyal and dedicated towards his responsibilities. He has always put his best foot forward It feels like he is part of our team. We personally would refer him to collab with. I congratulate Wigzo to onboard such impressive performers. He is one of your biggest assets. All the best to you and your entire dynamic team.

Teal And Terra
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 5, 2023

It's been a year since we have been using wigzo for our marketing automation, remarketing, conversion optimization and we are pretty happy with the results. Great support to help us with our necessities. Saves time & efforts of our internal team.

HEM Fragrances
India
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

very excited to try out the app. will update with experience in a couple weeks but so far customer service has been great

ELYXR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2020

We started using Wigzo 3 months ago now. It has been a blessing with reduced clutter and better performance . I like that (1) it is one app for all retargeting efforts. We used to use Omnisend for email marketing, Pushowl for Push notifications, another two apps for whatsapp and smses. All these apps used to be expensive and one sale was being counted by all. (2) Has a solid support team for any concerns

andMe (&Me) - Women's Health Brand
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2022

I used this app to help me with real-time and adhoc activities. Best app for multi-channel marketing automation. Recommended!

Marigold Mansion
India
Over 1 year using the app