Wiio Dropshipping

Wiio Dropshipping

by Wiio Dropshipping

Unbeatable price, no MOQ & monthly fee, 1-1 dropshipping agent

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 45 reviews

Healtho

Really great app. It helps to automate the process by fulfilling the items. No need to fulfill the orders one by one.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

You're always welcome! Our help is forever here whenever you need it. Thank you for trusting our services. Let's run towards success!

CORPS & VIE

Très bonne application de gestion des commandes, rapide et fluide je l'a conseille. Très simple d'utilisation.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Nous sommes si heureux que vous ayez dit que nous pouvons fournir les services dont vous avez besoin! Merci beaucoup!

Eu Soul Essencial

First class service, Cherry very attentive and helpful, always quick and efficient in service. They are to be congratulated!!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you! We're always happy to help whenever you need it! Reach out to us again anytime at hello@wiio.io. We'll do our best to assist you as we can.

HealthWatch

Wiio app works great, synchronizes orders in a few minutes. Any updates are also accessible in the wiio.io after.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Welcome to Wiio! We worked hard to make Wiio the best dropshipping alternative for your business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help! Thank you for choosing Wiio!

Oxford Lords

I switched from Aliexpress to Wiio over a year ago and have never looked back! The customer support and professionalism at Wiio is unmatched. It's very easy to communicate with my rep (Cherry) about product sourcing, pricing, fast shipping, etc. With Wiio, I've been able to scale my business so much higher than ever before without having to worry about fulfillment issues or delays. When you partner with Wiio you know that they'll take care of everything on the backend and you can focus all your energy on running ads and scaling!

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Awesome! We appreciate the feedback! We work hard to make Wiio the best dropshipping app for you. You can expect to see more useful information from Wiio. We consistently improve our quality of services. Thank you for being with us!

The Shot Buddy

awesome support and a great way to launch a new store, much better than the other alternatives, saves a lot of time and money too

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Appreciate the feedback and recommendation! We do our best to make sure everything is seamless and easy. If you have any problems, don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Wiio!

Awocadoo

Wiio is the top 1 for sure. I would recommend it to everyone. A lot of variants of choosing the shipping speed. good customer service. The more orders you make, the better price you can have.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you! Great to have you with us. We appreciate your review and recommendation. If you ever need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll glad to assist you!

BOHO SEASIDE

We have tried a few dropshipping providers and Wiio is by far the best out of all. The app is so easy to use and reliable. Using their private special shipping lines have significantly shortened the delivery time which is crucial for our business. We can’t praise our account manager Mia Chen enough, she’s been really attentive and helpful. So glad to have found a team that we can really count on. Mia and her team ensure that the whole process is taken care of, from purchasing, shipping to order fulfillment. 5 Stars***** Strongly recommend!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Wiio always here and happy to provide whatever support we can to make sure you reach your goals! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Wiio!

Emiyoshop.de

Great 1 on 1 service with fast replies and always room to negotiate. They are always ready to help when needed and always want to think together with their clients.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We appreciate your feedback. We always keep improving as we can. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems.

SOFTCARE

The Wiio application is just perfect. Plus, the agent who works with me is even better.
Available and always looking for a solution.
Everything is perfect. I recommend it without hesitation.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Your experience is important to us so that we make sure that Wiio is at its best all the time! Thanks for your comment. We'll keep improving our services!