Reviews (140)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation capabilities, especially in order fulfillment. They value its competitive pricing, faster shipping times, and responsive customer service. The app offers a wide product range, customization options, and no minimum order requirement. Its support team is praised for efficiency and accessibility via multiple channels, including WhatsApp. Merchants also commend the accurate inventory tracking.

March 25, 2021

I use the wiio app and I am very satisfied. The integration with shopify is very good and easy to use.

Noveltys
Brazil
8 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied September 7, 2021

Thank Noveltys. We hope you will have an even better dropshipping experience with us. Have a lovely day!

January 27, 2021

The Wiio platform changed my business.
The best service, I recommend!
The whole team is incredible, they are always ready to solve any problem.
I feel much safer to handle deliveries, as I don't have any more problems!
Thank you Wiio team, continue with this wonderful work.

Ideias Inéditas
Brazil
8 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 27, 2021

Your feedback is very much appreciated as we continue to work double-time to provide you with even more quality products and services! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. Thank you for trusting our services!

May 18, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo recomendo, trabalho diferenciado e atendimento excelente vale muito apena já fiz bem mais de 1500 pedidos nessa plataforma. Recomendo!

Bellas Ofertas
Brazil
8 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Olá!!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

January 13, 2021

Wiio app works great, synchronizes orders in a few minutes. Any updates are also accessible in the wiio.io after.

HealthWatch
Lithuania
8 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 13, 2021

Welcome to Wiio! We worked hard to make Wiio the best dropshipping alternative for your business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help! Thank you for choosing Wiio!

January 8, 2021

Great time, super simple & super efficient app. The best on the market for sure !! I recommend them 100%

DroneBall™
Brazil
8 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 11, 2021

Thank you for the effort! We are happy you are loving Wiio! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to Wiio online support team, we are glad to help you!

November 14, 2022

A melhor plataforma de agentes chineses, recomendo! Preços bons e envio rápido! Qualquer problema que tiver eles resolvem rápido!

Loja Promoções
Brazil
8 months using the app
January 18, 2021

This application is perfect, it has everything you need. I recommend it 100%. The Wiio company is quite professional and the providers who work on it are the same, they are responsible and you can trust them.

Witebuys
Spain
8 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 20, 2021

We like keeping it simple and seamless! Happy to be available for you 24/7! We're glad you choose us and work with us. Thank you for being with Wiio!

January 14, 2021

Really great app. It helps to automate the process by fulfilling the items. No need to fulfill the orders one by one.

Healtho
United States
7 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 15, 2021

You're always welcome! Our help is forever here whenever you need it. Thank you for trusting our services. Let's run towards success!

May 17, 2022

Não tive problemas com a plataforma, tenho contato direto com o agente pelo whatsapp e consigo esclarecer todos os problemas por lá mesmo

pointloja
Brazil
7 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Olá!!
Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!
Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

November 15, 2022

Muito bom! Recomendo demais! Uso há bastante tempo e o pessoal é bem confiável e prestativo. Excelente.

Nihonjin Loja
Brazil
6 months using the app