Wiio Dropshipping

Wiio Dropshipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
103 reviews
92 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
92 reviews
November 24, 2022

Adoro a wiio! Fornecedores excelentes mesmo. Peça chave no meu business. Vocês precisam instalar este aplicativo.

OneWomen
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 16, 2022

Otimo, Amei trabalhar com vcs , voces estão me ajudando muito a processar meus pedidos rapido e entragar muito rapido tbm

Top Utilidades
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 15, 2022

Muito bom! Recomendo demais! Uso há bastante tempo e o pessoal é bem confiável e prestativo. Excelente.

Nihonjin Loja
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 15, 2022

O app é muito bom, facilita no processamento dos pedidos em escala, em menos de 5 minutos consigo realizar todos os pagamentos.

Smart Descontos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2022

Wiio is the best app that drop shippers can use. Thanks to friendly agents I can do almost what is required for my business. Recommend

IZ Destiny
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 14, 2022

Wiio é a melhor plataforma do mundo, super recomendo!! Possui preços bons e envio rápido, corre logo e migra para Wiio!!

lobodescontos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 14, 2022

A melhor plataforma de agentes chineses, recomendo! Preços bons e envio rápido! Qualquer problema que tiver eles resolvem rápido!

Loja Promoções
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 14, 2022

A melhor plataforma de processamento de pedidos para dropshipping internacional, fácil de utilizar e agentes muito atenciosos.

A Sua Vibe Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 13, 2022

O Site me forneceu ótimos preços! Gostei bastante e o suporte são super educados, recomendo muito! Obrigado Wiio!

Planeta das Utilidades
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
November 13, 2022

best product supplier, good prices, fast delivery, I highly recommend them, I have been working with them for more than 3 months and 0 problems.

Vieira Ofertas
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months