Wiio Dropshipping

Wiio Dropshipping

by Wiio Dropshipping

Unbeatable price, no MOQ & monthly fee, 1-1 dropshipping agent

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Akijoi

I love the Wiio app, its an all in 1 dropshipping platform great for meeting my needs from sourcing to packaging to shipping and all questions answered promptly in between. Staff are easy to communicate with as well!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Your experience is important to us so that we make sure that Wiio is at its best all the time! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time if you need any assistance. Thank you!

Dove Sail

I highly recommend dropshippers to use WIIO App as it collaborates all important and resourceful information into one place. WIIO App, its dedicated 1-1 agent and online support have been very prompt and helpful to all my queries. Big thank you to the team.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Thank you for your valuable recommendation! We're happy you are having the best experience! You're right that anyone drop shipping should try Wiio. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We appreciate you being with us!

Ideias Inéditas

The Wiio platform changed my business.
The best service, I recommend!
The whole team is incredible, they are always ready to solve any problem.
I feel much safer to handle deliveries, as I don't have any more problems!
Thank you Wiio team, continue with this wonderful work.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Your feedback is very much appreciated as we continue to work double-time to provide you with even more quality products and services! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. Thank you for trusting our services!

Claars

It is the best dropshipping supplier, they have a great team, always waiting for you to solve any problem. I absolutely recommend them, I have been working with them for several years and the truth is that I am very happy with the service they give me.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for using Wiio! We're looking forward to working with you to achieve your goals! Don't hesitate to contact us at any time you need help and we'll gladly assist!

Rippl Impact Gear

These guys are amazing! I tentatively moved over as I was having awful trouble with my supplier on AliExpress (shipping and stock). I came across these guys through a YouTuber that I trust, so I went for them. My agent at Wiio was lovely, helpful and attentive. They found me a better version of my product... cheaper... with faster shipping! And they have warehousing facilities for my stock! I am so fortunate to have come across them. I can't thank them enough.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you. It brings Wiio joy to see a satisfied customer and makes us want to do more. We'll be sure to keep up the good work for you. Thank you!

Toyritory

Great customer service, always reply within minutes. they even replied me on weekend. It takes around one day to get a quote from them and so far I have no problem with the shipping

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We are delighted to be at your service and we hope our partnership and dealings with you will help you and your business become prosperous.

BrightenMyHome

Great fulfillment service. Recommend this to anyone who's testing new products. You ca simply quote and 1-2 days you'll have a fair price.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you very much. All we want is for our customers to be satisfied so it warms the heart of Wiio to know your expectations have been met. Good luck with all your business ambitions and may they prosper.

The Mak Deals

One of the best service I have seen so far in my dropshipping journey. Readily service, good price and fast shipping times are the key reason to chose Wiio. Good thing is that they are always available to respond your queries and have excellent customer service.

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Welcome to Wiio! Glad you found us. Thank you for using our services! We will keep improving our quality of services, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Perfume Bracelet

I am using Wiio for sourcing my products, they are really great at doing this. I really like how good is the communication with them, you can contact them almost at any time and they always respond instantly. Also usually they can solve a lot of problems related with delivering and sourcing any products, while other agents couldn't do it. And the best part that they can provide really low prices for their services. I recommend wiio for every dropshipper, you won't regret it. Thank you Wiio for your service!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. This remark is more than we deserve. Our aim is to give you the best possible service money can buy and we are happy that you feel that way about us. We hope that with Wiio you will go to even greater heights with your business.

FurPawSake

The app is easy to navigate and the customer service is superb! My rep Oliver is great and always following up. Wiio is also offering customization of packaging and thank you notes, so we can personalize the orders a bit more. I am very excited to scale with Wiio.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

We are more blessed for receiving your remark. We want to do all we can to help you become a success by partnering with us and by giving the best possible service, making sure that everything works well.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5