SALES ROCKET

Upsells, Volume Discounts, Shipping Bar & Currency Converter!

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 566 reviews

Kavi The Poetry-Art Project

Location India
Time spent using app 3 days

It's a very useful app with many features - all in one app. I had removed so many different apps after installing this app. Not to forget there superb sales support team. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kavi The Poetry-Art Project

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Harvest Soon

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 9 months

lots of possibilities. When we had to deal with an issue support was very helpfull and we came to a solution soon.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Harvest Soon

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

BOTWORLD

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app for a discount promo checkout booster app. I received great help from tech support!! I would recommend this app to anyone growing their apparel brand.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at BOTWORLD

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Exotic Soda Company

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great App. Many functions that become used by almost 100% of users. Fast customer service too if a certain function isn't working with your theme etc.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Exotic Soda Company

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Umulli Emporium

Location United States
Time spent using app 39 minutes

Great app! Eliminates the use of so many apps, which is ideal for us. I am big on customer service, and I received prompt help, and they were extremely knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend this app if you wanted great service and an app that would cover everything you would need to help your store be successful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends from Umulli Emporium

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

Shanbam

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 5 days

Ajani de soporte es muy bueno haciendo su trabajo. Me encanta¡¡¡ Recomiendo la aplicación porque tienes varias funciones en una sola app

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends Shanbam

Gracias por la brillante evaluación. Nos alegra saber que está disfrutando de Sales Rocket. Ajani es la estrella de nuestro equipo de soporte y estamos encantados de saber que pudo ayudarlo. Nos aseguraremos de transmitir sus amables palabras a Ajani, quien sabemos que estará encantada de leer su comentario. No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y recordarnos por qué hacemos lo que hacemos. ¡Le deseamos a usted y a su tienda mucho éxito!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

woody Onlineshop

Location Austria
Time spent using app 13 days

Great all in one package! Lots of usefull features. Super support team, responding very fast :) Just a little problem with translations for multilingual stores in some cases. We use the Translation Lab app, and it doesn't work with that. The Codeinero team recommends to use weglot but we don't want to switch.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at woody Onlineshop

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Amenity

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 13 days

Great app, a lot of functionality. and good customer service.
I had some trouble with some feetures and they immediatly fix them

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at Amenity

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Kosmic Home

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

FINALLY!! An app that does it all and well done. On top of that amazing customer service. Been searching for an application like this!!! Thank you so much

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kosmic Home

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Amazing Entryways

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

This app is super awesome! I have added many of the features onto my site! The Support staff was really helpful when I needed help and responded very fast through their app chat through Shopify! Amazing!

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Hello to our friends at Amazing Entryways

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 56 57
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 56 57